China Hut

127 Bardowie Street, Possilpark, G22 5QJ

China Hut

Great Review Score84%
Based on 45 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score84% Based on 45 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleSharon13/06/2021
2.5 hour wait and curry was so dry
terribleSteven12/06/2021
2hours for delivery absolutely shocking
terribleJames02/06/2021
I made an order to be delivered for 21.30 last night and never recieved it until 11pm whats the point asking for times slots and they dont deliver in time not good enough
terribleJoni20/05/2021
2 hours for delivery
terribleJack14/05/2021
terribleKirsty13/05/2021
terribleLorraine25/04/2021
Food was awful. Everything looked like it was old reheated food and tasted so bland. I cant even say it tasted disgusting as there was literally no taste whatsoever. How can Singapore noodles and curry sauce be made to taste of nothing?! Some of the worst food I have ever eaten in my life!
terribleJack14/02/2021
Rice was burned - even drowned in the sauce it was unbearable to eat, the sauce was extremely salty, very small portion of prawn crackers, chips were soggy. China Hut is always my go to when ordering a Chinese however this was an awful experience.
terribleColin09/02/2021
badDawn05/02/2021
Food was nice but I was told the delivery time would be 45 minutes and it was just under 2 hours. Phoned the shop to see what was happening and was told its just on its way it didnt arrive till 39 minutes after this.
terribleStacey04/02/2021
I waited 2 hours for my deliver and calles the shop twice to be told they are waiting on the driver to pick it up and it seemed to have taken him 2 hours. Wont be ordering again
badSharon30/01/2021
Was supposed to be an hpur waiting time and i waited over 2 hours
terribleSheree30/01/2021
Found it frustrating that I had to wait 2 hour 45 minutes for my food to arrive when the shop is not far from me should employee more drivers if cannot cope with demand
badSteven15/01/2021
The food was absolute delicious but 2 hour wait for delivery
badAnastazja29/11/2020
Onions where raw and un pleasant to head and there was so much onions if i know i would get so little meat i woul of got something else
terriblePaul20/10/2020
badLisa18/10/2020
Waited 3 hours for delivery and even after speaking to someone still wait a further hour or more!
badPamela20/09/2020
The chicken was disgusting rubberie n slimy !the noodles were burnt the bbq sauce was really nice and it took over an hour to cum n its just round the corner !iv never ordered from you b4 and i wont b bak!maybe just 4 the sauce n that cost £19 so disappointed
badChristopher23/08/2020
Quality of food was bad. Wouldnt order again.
terribleLeeann15/07/2020
badAnastazja24/05/2020
Food was great the sweet and sour soup was unbeatable i couldint even have a sppon fool thid "soup" waz extremely thick... £4 hm
terribleSophie09/05/2020
Order took over 2 hours to arrive, when I called the restaurant the woman was very rude and advised we were next, we then waited a further 30 minutes. When we called back we got nothing but rudeness from the woman. Not impressed.
terriblePamela05/12/2019
terribleJason23/11/2019
Arrived 3 hours after ordering. Was hot, but pretty much inedible.
terribleGavin31/08/2019
badJacqueline31/08/2019
Food was amazing but over 2 hours for delivery