China Hut

127 Bardowie Street, Possilpark, G22 5QJ

China Hut

Great Review Score91%
Based on 32 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 32 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMarvin20/11/2020
Excellent food as always the satay is amazing absolutely love it
goodLaura19/11/2020
The food was delicious best chinese by far in the area but only down fall is my my delivery was meant to arraive at 640 the email said i requested it for 710pm but food dint show until 8pm time it got here my son was already i so had to eat at 720 and he was asleep in bed by time the chinese came at 8pm aled shop at 715 wonas said next order to leave she said sorry but meant my son didnt get chinese so was a waste of money really but i ate the food it was lush x
greatNeil13/11/2020
feedback is supposed to be optional! Scoffable gets it wrong AGAIN!!!
greatNeil10/11/2020
............
greatBrian09/11/2020
Everything was bang on, good meal. All happy 👍
greatPaul07/11/2020
Really good food as always. Delivery was a bit longer than usual but it was a busy night. Highly recommend
greatMargaret06/11/2020
Ordered food for my daughter who absolutely loves the food from China Hut! Chicken ginger and spring onion is her fav! 😊
greatNwanneka05/11/2020
greatNeil05/11/2020
China Hut is amazing service and food great. Badly let down by Scoffable as even though I clicked on pay by card they processed the order as pay by cash on delivery. Also Scoffable said order would arrive about 2315, even though restaurant closed at 2300.in short Great Eatery, crap online agent!
greatNeil02/11/2020
greatManlee31/10/2020
greatSteven31/10/2020
Breast of chicken curry was absolute beautiful the best curry about
goodTerry28/10/2020
Really nice food and serving in plastic tubs was great definitely order again
greatNeil28/10/2020
-----
greatLaura25/10/2020
greatMargo24/10/2020
terriblePaul20/10/2020
badLisa18/10/2020
Waited 3 hours for delivery and even after speaking to someone still wait a further hour or more!
greatDanni17/10/2020
greatChristina07/10/2020
greatDavid05/10/2020
It was on time and tasted very good and the order was as i placed without any errors
greatLisa01/10/2020
greatSandra25/09/2020
greatChristine23/09/2020
I had a delivery from the china hut for the first time tonight and the food was amazing,will definitely be ordering again.
greatChristina21/09/2020
badPamela20/09/2020
The chicken was disgusting rubberie n slimy !the noodles were burnt the bbq sauce was really nice and it took over an hour to cum n its just round the corner !iv never ordered from you b4 and i wont b bak!maybe just 4 the sauce n that cost £19 so disappointed
greatHelen17/09/2020
greatLynsey11/09/2020
My wee local has been for years never fails to please me and my mob lol xxx
greatEllenjane05/09/2020
I always go to China hut its the best
greatTina05/09/2020