China Hut

127 Bardowie Street, Possilpark, G22 5QJ

China Hut

Great Review Score94%
Based on 33 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score94% Based on 33 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDeanne25/05/2020
greatTaylor25/05/2020
greatLouise24/05/2020
Food is great. Considering the lockdown and demand they are delivering.
greatShannon24/05/2020
Food came early and was amazing as usual.
badAnastazja24/05/2020
Food was great the sweet and sour soup was unbeatable i couldint even have a sppon fool thid "soup" waz extremely thick... £4 hm
greatLaura23/05/2020
greatJulie22/05/2020
greatCharmaine21/05/2020
Great as always
greatJulie20/05/2020
greatSimone17/05/2020
greatJames16/05/2020
aleays good staff and always great delivery drivers best for knowing the area and what you need to munch just phone call away
greatLinzi15/05/2020
greatKelly15/05/2020
Chicken curry was amazing!
greatSteven14/05/2020
greatAshleigh11/05/2020
greatAshleigh10/05/2020
Fast delivery was good
greatLinzi10/05/2020
terribleSophie09/05/2020
Order took over 2 hours to arrive, when I called the restaurant the woman was very rude and advised we were next, we then waited a further 30 minutes. When we called back we got nothing but rudeness from the woman. Not impressed.
greatSeanna05/05/2020
greatMichelle05/05/2020
Fantastic food and prompt delivery
greatLinzi04/05/2020
greatDeanne02/05/2020
greatSimone01/05/2020
greatShannon01/05/2020
Food was amazing as usual. Been using this chinese for many moons, always the best never had a bad meal! 10/10
greatGavin30/04/2020
greatMargo29/04/2020
Food was amazing, piping hot when it arrived and even though we're in lockdown only took 30 minutes to deliver.
greatStephanie28/04/2020
greatCharmaine28/04/2020
Great food
greatJune28/04/2020
greatStephen27/04/2020
Good food