China Hut

127 Bardowie Street, Possilpark, G22 5QJ

China Hut

Good Review Score70%
Based on 27 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score70% Based on 27 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatShaun15/02/2021
terribleJack14/02/2021
Rice was burned - even drowned in the sauce it was unbearable to eat, the sauce was extremely salty, very small portion of prawn crackers, chips were soggy. China Hut is always my go to when ordering a Chinese however this was an awful experience.
terribleColin09/02/2021
greatEmma09/02/2021
Best Chinese in Glasgow. Thanks for delivering in this terrible weather. Best wishes.
greatGillian09/02/2021
Lovely food , arrived early, very generous portions
badDawn05/02/2021
Food was nice but I was told the delivery time would be 45 minutes and it was just under 2 hours. Phoned the shop to see what was happening and was told its just on its way it didnt arrive till 39 minutes after this.
terribleStacey04/02/2021
I waited 2 hours for my deliver and calles the shop twice to be told they are waiting on the driver to pick it up and it seemed to have taken him 2 hours. Wont be ordering again
badSharon30/01/2021
Was supposed to be an hpur waiting time and i waited over 2 hours
terribleSheree30/01/2021
Found it frustrating that I had to wait 2 hour 45 minutes for my food to arrive when the shop is not far from me should employee more drivers if cannot cope with demand
goodLynn30/01/2021
greatAinsley28/01/2021
Use them all the time, the foods always amazing and reasonable prices cant complain
greatSteven28/01/2021
goodAshley26/01/2021
goodThomas19/01/2021
badSteven15/01/2021
The food was absolute delicious but 2 hour wait for delivery
greatTina08/01/2021
greatKerrie03/01/2020
greatMarta02/01/2020
greatSteven28/12/2020
Best curry about
goodSusan15/12/2020
greatAyse15/12/2020
greatTina09/12/2020
goodShaun08/12/2020
greatEleanor07/12/2020
greatNeil02/12/2020
badAnastazja29/11/2020
Onions where raw and un pleasant to head and there was so much onions if i know i would get so little meat i woul of got something else
greatJulie27/11/2020
greatMarvin20/11/2020
Excellent food as always the satay is amazing absolutely love it
goodLaura19/11/2020
The food was delicious best chinese by far in the area but only down fall is my my delivery was meant to arraive at 640 the email said i requested it for 710pm but food dint show until 8pm time it got here my son was already i so had to eat at 720 and he was asleep in bed by time the chinese came at 8pm aled shop at 715 wonas said next order to leave she said sorry but meant my son didnt get chinese so was a waste of money really but i ate the food it was lush x
greatNeil13/11/2020
feedback is supposed to be optional! Scoffable gets it wrong AGAIN!!!