Chung Hwa

473 Great Northern Road, Aberdeen, AB24 2BD

Chung Hwa

Good Review Score73%
Based on 33 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score73% Based on 33 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLesley04/07/2020
superb menu choices, great food, super service and delivery
greatLee28/06/2020
Ordered online and was ready within 15mins to pick up, mix platter starter was perfect for 2 and both mains were excellent. Would definitely recommend.
greatWitold27/06/2020
greatAllan22/06/2020
Nice, good sized portion food, hot n spicy, just the way i like it...
goodHelen22/06/2020
Arrived on time and was very nice. Would ordered again
badVicki13/06/2020
Upon finding a hair in my food, i called chung hwa to be told the chefs wear hats. Throughout the whole call there was not so much as an apology. This is the second time this has happened. The last time i was basically called a liar. Having ordered numerous times from here before it's not in my nature to call and lie about a hair being in my food. I'm disappointed in how the complaints are being handled. Having worked in retail for many years myself you should never argue with a customer it's very unprofessional.
goodLaszlo12/06/2020
greatElliot10/06/2020
greatAllan06/06/2020
Food nice, hot n tasty, ready for when I requested. Greeted in a warm fashion despite the fact it was my 1st time there. Good sized portion... If anything, a little bit TOO much! LOL
badAnita06/06/2020
Mmm not good , ordered not my usual meal fancied a chicken Maryland with a portion of curry sauce , chicken that was the main bit , but was so over cooked was dry and hard not nice to eat !! , Didnt eat it , bacon under cooked, yuk!! Curry sauce thick and gloopy!!) 2 much msg !!! Only ate the banana fritter and pineapple fritter , disappointed
greatLesley29/05/2020
Delicious tasty food, prompt service, great value and pleasant staff . 30 minutes from order to delivery.
greatZoltan18/05/2020
greatAnita15/05/2020
Thought it was gonna be 2 hours but no was mega quick and so yummy 😋, super happy, thanks 🙏 soo much 😘
goodFiona10/05/2020
badEmma10/05/2020
Waited over an hour ended up having to go out to get it ourself. The noddles very disappointing. Wont be back again
greatRobert05/05/2020
goodSteven02/05/2020
goodJulie30/04/2020
I really enjoyed my prawn curry but my husband found his chicken was in edible. It was watery and tasteless, he ended up eating only the onions and sauce with his rice which by the way he liked.
terribleDawid29/04/2020
terribleRaluca29/04/2020
terribleMark29/04/2020
Well we ordered last night at 19:10 for a home delivery come 20:30 no order and phoned the take away either not answering there phone or engaged....so at 21:05 I drove the 3+ miles to the takeaway to find my order and with others sitting on the counter top waiting to be picked up for delivery...I will not be using the service again.
greatEddie25/04/2020
badAnita24/04/2020
Ordered my meal at 6.20 , didnt arrive till 8.30 !!! , could handle the long wait due to circumstances, but my order when delivered was wrong , items missing !! , disappointed ☹ and they werent answering their phone , but have to say scoffable handled my disappointment with professionalism, refunding my missing items and issuing me with a voucher code to use with any of their takeaways, so thanks to them
badMark19/04/2020
Over two hour wait time and also food was lukewarm at best. I will say though that the OK Chicken was tasty
goodEbony19/04/2020
goodMark18/04/2020
greatMuriel13/04/2020
greatAnita12/04/2020
Yum yum 😋😋😋
greatGregg11/04/2020
greatAnita11/04/2020
Food was great 👍, delivery was a bit longer than I expected but due to the circumstances I fully understand, would recommend