Chung Hwa

473 Great Northern Road, Aberdeen, AB24 2BD

Chung Hwa

Great Review Score100%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodAna19/09/2020
greatKevin12/09/2020
This is the first time we have used this takeaway but it certainly wont be the last . The delivery was 10mins after what was said but that was fine. The food was absolutely great. Cant recommend enough.
greatElizabeth12/09/2020
goodAna11/09/2020
I think you've changed the chief... Pretty much is not like the same when I worded few months ago, but it's still Good. Great job and keep going on ๐Ÿ‘
goodJakub29/08/2020
goodAngela20/08/2020
greatAna19/08/2020
Great food
greatLovemore26/07/2020
goodFiona18/07/2020
Lovely food as always, only 1 niggle, I had asked for the noodles to be plain, but came with onions & bean sprouts โ˜นNormally its not a problem
greatLesley12/07/2020
Fab hot tasty food. Great delivery time. pleasant staff.
greatJohn11/07/2020
greatRuth09/07/2020
goodCarol06/07/2020
greatLesley04/07/2020
superb menu choices, great food, super service and delivery
greatLee28/06/2020
Ordered online and was ready within 15mins to pick up, mix platter starter was perfect for 2 and both mains were excellent. Would definitely recommend.
greatWitold27/06/2020
greatAllan22/06/2020
Nice, good sized portion food, hot n spicy, just the way i like it...
goodHelen22/06/2020
Arrived on time and was very nice. Would ordered again
badVicki13/06/2020
Upon finding a hair in my food, i called chung hwa to be told the chefs wear hats. Throughout the whole call there was not so much as an apology. This is the second time this has happened. The last time i was basically called a liar. Having ordered numerous times from here before it's not in my nature to call and lie about a hair being in my food. I'm disappointed in how the complaints are being handled. Having worked in retail for many years myself you should never argue with a customer it's very unprofessional.
goodLaszlo12/06/2020
greatElliot10/06/2020
greatAllan06/06/2020
Food nice, hot n tasty, ready for when I requested. Greeted in a warm fashion despite the fact it was my 1st time there. Good sized portion... If anything, a little bit TOO much! LOL
badAnita06/06/2020
Mmm not good , ordered not my usual meal fancied a chicken Maryland with a portion of curry sauce , chicken that was the main bit , but was so over cooked was dry and hard not nice to eat !! , Didnt eat it , bacon under cooked, yuk!! Curry sauce thick and gloopy!!) 2 much msg !!! Only ate the banana fritter and pineapple fritter , disappointed
greatLesley29/05/2020
Delicious tasty food, prompt service, great value and pleasant staff . 30 minutes from order to delivery.
greatZoltan18/05/2020
greatAnita15/05/2020
Thought it was gonna be 2 hours but no was mega quick and so yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹, super happy, thanks ๐Ÿ™ soo much ๐Ÿ˜˜
goodFiona10/05/2020
badEmma10/05/2020
Waited over an hour ended up having to go out to get it ourself. The noddles very disappointing. Wont be back again
greatRobert05/05/2020
goodSteven02/05/2020