Chung Hwa

473 Great Northern Road, Aberdeen, AB24 2BD

Chung Hwa

Great Review Score75%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score75% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatCarol05/04/2020
goodCraig04/04/2020
greatJim03/04/2020
greatSusan03/04/2020
Delicious food and fantastic service
badSean30/03/2020
I ordered Crispy Shredded beef. Felt like i was eating batter scrappings with a sweet sauce . My fiance ordered chicken Pad thai . we requested no vegetables, still came with veg. I wouldnt even say there was half a chicken breast in the meal. Was very disappointed and we dont live close to the restaurant, so highly time consuming to fo back as i wiuld have complained
goodAnita21/03/2020
Overall the food was ok, soup was lovely, em as for the ribs , overdone didnt get much meat off them ! , satay sauce on chicken to salty, didnt enjoy them unfortunately as I love chicken satay , prawn toast was nice as were spring rolls and really enjoyed the beef and mushroom but overall it was average
goodWilliam01/03/2020
Happy with my meal
goodNicola19/02/2020
badDan15/02/2020
Ordered in advanced and was still over half an hour late. Had attitude on the phoneGave us sweet and sour sauce instead of bbq Good food, bad service - top tip... collect!
greatSaheli13/02/2020
badMiriam11/02/2020
Over 2 hours late food was cold and prior to food even being delivered they didnt even know an order was put in!
goodPaul25/01/2020
badRobin08/12/2019
Unfortunately an item was missing
goodAlastair10/11/2019
On time and all there
terribleAndrea30/10/2019
Food took over an hour to arrive. Crispy chilli chicken was far from crispy, drowned in watery sauce. Stated no onions in curry due to allergy and it arrived loaded with onions, pancake roll was like a soggy mess of beansprouts with one piece of meat inside. Will not be using this place again, £30 i should have spent elsewhere
badStephen25/10/2019
That was our worst meal we have had
goodEdison14/09/2019
goodEdison07/09/2019
goodEdison31/08/2019
greatElliot31/08/2019
greatJohn22/08/2019
greatAlan15/08/2019
goodMarek06/08/2019
greatAdam27/06/2019
greatJohn27/06/2019
greatHayley12/06/2019
badTim26/05/2019
Having had a number of nice meals before, this one was really poor. Very disappointed
greatAdaeze10/05/2019
greatEstefania03/05/2019
greatDarren08/04/2019