Chung Hwa

Chung Hwa

Great Review Score100%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (164)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score100%Based on 14 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (164)

greatAndrea08/06/2022
Excellent food was delicious 😋
greatKaren01/06/2022
The order was very quick and the order was all there too well done thank you much appreciated 🙏🙏🙏👍👍👍
greatGraham20/05/2022
greatKaren11/05/2022
Youre quicker than just eat and my order was all there nothing missing great job 👏
goodIsabel09/05/2022
Good takeaway meal starters could have been hotter though
greatIsabel03/04/2022
Always great food and quick delivery
greatKorena12/03/2022
Delicious tasty and hot
greatLisa23/02/2022
greatRuth19/02/2022
goodKeith15/02/2022
greatAlan06/02/2022
Quick delivery of what is always a reliably very good oriental takeaway. Happy to be regular customers.
greatBecky01/02/2022
goodAlan30/01/2022
greatGraham28/01/2022
goodIsabel01/01/2021
goodDavid13/12/2021
greatLesley09/12/2021
goodClare08/12/2021
greatGagan03/12/2021
greatAmelie25/11/2021
greatAlan12/11/2021
badTom01/10/2021
Although the food was good they're getting a bad experience because this is the 2nd time, after enquiring about my order, they told me they failed to check scoffable orders.
goodSusan20/09/2021
greatDana19/09/2021
goodPatricia08/09/2021
goodTom02/09/2021
owing to a mix up at Chung Hwa my order was 90 minutes late, they apologised when I phoned and delivered with in 30 minutes later. Despite this the quality of the food was good and I would still use them, as everyone makes mistakes.
greatKaren29/08/2021
terribleKrystal29/08/2021
terribleTrace29/08/2021
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE The WORST EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD AND YHE CHEEK OF THE STAFF AND OWNER OR MANAGER IS DISGUSTING Shocked by the chicken which I was unable to cut with a STEAK KNIFE let alone chew or attempt to swallow!!!REPUGNANT SERVICE AND HORRENDOUS ATTITUDE TO CUSTOMER RELATIONS HAD TO RETURN MY DELIVERY BY MYSELF AND TOLD THE CHICKEN WAS MEARLY FRIEDWow. Fried frozen defrosted re fried n frozen and re fried from frozen 🤔 WHO KNOWS MAYBE NOT EVEN CHICKEN NO REFUND EITHER OR OFFER TO CORRECT THIER BIG MISTAKE BAD BAD BAD EXCUSE FOR A SERVICE
goodTom11/08/2021