Chung Hwa

473 Great Northern Road, Aberdeen, AB24 2BD

Chung Hwa

Great Review Score84%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score84% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodIsabel01/01/2021
goodDavid13/12/2021
greatLesley09/12/2021
goodClare08/12/2021
greatGagan03/12/2021
greatAmelie25/11/2021
greatAlan12/11/2021
badTom01/10/2021
Although the food was good they're getting a bad experience because this is the 2nd time, after enquiring about my order, they told me they failed to check scoffable orders.
goodSusan20/09/2021
greatDana19/09/2021
goodPatricia08/09/2021
goodTom02/09/2021
owing to a mix up at Chung Hwa my order was 90 minutes late, they apologised when I phoned and delivered with in 30 minutes later. Despite this the quality of the food was good and I would still use them, as everyone makes mistakes.
greatKaren29/08/2021
terribleKrystal29/08/2021
terribleTrace29/08/2021
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE The WORST EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD AND YHE CHEEK OF THE STAFF AND OWNER OR MANAGER IS DISGUSTING Shocked by the chicken which I was unable to cut with a STEAK KNIFE let alone chew or attempt to swallow!!!REPUGNANT SERVICE AND HORRENDOUS ATTITUDE TO CUSTOMER RELATIONS HAD TO RETURN MY DELIVERY BY MYSELF AND TOLD THE CHICKEN WAS MEARLY FRIEDWow. Fried frozen defrosted re fried n frozen and re fried from frozen 🤔 WHO KNOWS MAYBE NOT EVEN CHICKEN NO REFUND EITHER OR OFFER TO CORRECT THIER BIG MISTAKE BAD BAD BAD EXCUSE FOR A SERVICE
goodTom11/08/2021
greatAngela07/08/2021
greatPatricia29/07/2021
greatMandy29/07/2021
Thoroughly enjoyed by everyone, salt and pepper chips were lovely, very tasty, we'll be ordering again.
terribleLiz11/07/2021
greatKaren05/07/2021
Always great food and good service thank you Chung hwa
greatKaren01/07/2021
Ive always loved this Chinese very happy with the service didnt take long for my order to come and We always enjoy our meals
goodVytautas19/06/2021
greatLynn16/06/2021
goodShana04/06/2021
greatKaren28/04/2021
I loved it Ive ordered before and then moved away then Ive moved back Ive really missed Chung HWA we were really pleased with what we ordered and it was really quick in getting here great food great service aswell wel done 100%
goodMargaret10/04/2021
Fast delivery and tasty food
greatIsabel13/03/2021
Food great but estimated delivery time was 30 minutes but over an hour before we received our order
greatIrene01/03/2021
Great food and service, delivery estimate time was very accurate. We would highly recommend Chung Hwa!
greatJulie19/02/2021