Curry House

102 Dura Street, Dundee, DD4 6TE

Curry House

Great Review Score75%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score75% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodGrant27/04/2021
goodKarolina26/04/2021
greatJoanne11/04/2021
badKathleen30/03/2021
Pizza was very burnt, delivery driver just rude threw the food at me before i could pay him so knocked the money out my hand then stood there rather than help pick it up will never be back thats a promise.
goodPatricia13/01/2021
greatArthur02/12/2020
Good friendly and prompt service at good prices.
badDonnan30/11/2020
badBill28/11/2020
I do quite a bit of cooking including authentic Inian foods. My order was Tandoori Chicken Jalfrazi . What I was served with was something unrecognisable and included mint, not an ingredient of the dish. Pilau rice is made with Saffron not Turmeric . Will never be back to the place sorry.
greatDonnan25/11/2020
First time trying here , got the kebab meal , it was delivered very quick the chips were still crispy and the kebab meat was lovely and fresh looking and tasting as was the salad on the kebab. Will defo be my new place for kebabs
greatAngela18/10/2020
goodRoss16/10/2020
Mixed kebab was perfect and the onion pizza was perfect . The chips came in a carton and were basically soaking with condensation and were totally just a soggy mess .
goodJames08/10/2020
Hh
goodCaroline03/07/2020
greatRazi17/05/2020
greatMatt15/04/2020
greatMatt07/04/2020
goodAnna30/03/2020
Curry was tasty delivery was on time x
greatLorraine14/02/2020
goodLindsay02/12/2019
greatCallum24/11/2019
goodGraeme23/11/2019
The only issue was that I had left a note asking for some Onion on my Cheeseburger, but it came without.
goodDaryll21/11/2019
Were fighting for our right to live, to exist and should we win the day, the 21st of November will no longer be known as a day with no holiday, but as the day when the world declared in one voice, We will not go quietly into the night! We will not vanish without a fight! Were going to live on, were going to survive. Today we celebrate our Curry House kebab day!
badKay10/11/2019
Food excellent but delivery time not good.Will go for it myself next time.
terribleJacqui20/10/2019
After waiting over 1hour And 30 minutes. Food was cold, and starter was missing Not a good service
terribleHussnain02/09/2019
Chpis was not cooked properly
greatMatt31/08/2019
badTommy11/08/2019
greatKay10/08/2019
Delicious as always
terribleJames31/05/2019
greatGraham23/05/2019