Curry House

Great Review Score92%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (52)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score92%Based on 12 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (52)

greatMark15/08/2022
greatFiona23/07/2022
badDavid25/06/2022
goodSean09/06/2022
Everything was excellent except the chicken korma, it wasnt bad just not great, quite bland unfortunately but over-all great value for money.
greatMark11/05/2022
goodWilliam24/04/2022
greatJoe06/02/2022
Food excellent.
greatHeather29/01/2022
Food delicious and plentiful, delivered around the time expected.
goodLaurie29/01/2022
greatFrances29/12/2021
We overpaid the delivery lady, by accident, by £10. She came back and made us aware of the error, returning the £10.We are very grateful for her honesty.
greatEmma22/12/2021
greatSue20/12/2021
The curries arrived on time! The proportions are mor than ample and DELICIOUS! After recently returned from the South of England, at last I have found a curry which is highly recommendable! 🎅
greatDoug31/08/2021
greatLinda22/08/2021
goodBilly21/08/2021
Order was 25mins late and 6 of the pieces of chicken where really burnt so went in the bin
greatFrank26/07/2021
greatCaroline08/07/2021
goodGrant27/04/2021
goodKarolina26/04/2021
greatJoanne11/04/2021
badKathleen30/03/2021
Pizza was very burnt, delivery driver just rude threw the food at me before i could pay him so knocked the money out my hand then stood there rather than help pick it up will never be back thats a promise.
goodPatricia13/01/2021
greatArthur02/12/2020
Good friendly and prompt service at good prices.
badDonnan30/11/2020
badBill28/11/2020
I do quite a bit of cooking including authentic Inian foods. My order was Tandoori Chicken Jalfrazi . What I was served with was something unrecognisable and included mint, not an ingredient of the dish. Pilau rice is made with Saffron not Turmeric . Will never be back to the place sorry.
greatDonnan25/11/2020
First time trying here , got the kebab meal , it was delivered very quick the chips were still crispy and the kebab meat was lovely and fresh looking and tasting as was the salad on the kebab. Will defo be my new place for kebabs
greatAngela18/10/2020
goodRoss16/10/2020
Mixed kebab was perfect and the onion pizza was perfect . The chips came in a carton and were basically soaking with condensation and were totally just a soggy mess .
goodJames08/10/2020
Hh
goodCaroline03/07/2020