Double Up Livingston

76 Cameron Way, Livingston, EH54 8HF

Double Up Livingston

Good Review Score73%
Based on 55 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 55 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJacky31/08/2021
terribleClaire22/08/2021
2 hours to receive our food after calling 3 times and being lied to , telling us it had left and was on its way !! Then when we phoned back to be told it was sitting waiting on a driver !! Another 30 minutes later had to phone again !! If they would have been truthful we would have just cancelled the order , when they are this busy they should be truthful with customers
greatLisa21/08/2021
badKelsey20/08/2021
greatLorna19/08/2021
Excellent food, fast delivery, curtious driver, will definitely be ordering from again
goodJackie18/08/2021
My order was delivered quickly and was very nice although i felt there was to much curry sauce and the chips were not eatable they were undercooked and soggy
greatClaire17/08/2021
greatLinda15/08/2021
Big portions of delicious food x
greatHeather15/08/2021
greatKayla14/08/2021
goodSharon14/08/2021
The meal was good but it was delivered late
greatCaroline13/08/2021
greatAlison08/08/2021
Arrived before time stated, and food was hot ... delicious never had any complaints with the Double Up 👍😁
badNancy05/08/2021
Was late arriving had to phone and ask what was happening was told it was a busy night. First time this has happened so give them another chance
badKayla04/08/2021
greatAlison04/08/2021
greatLauren03/08/2021
Food was all lovely. Good size portions. We ordered some meal deals and they were great value. Scoffable is easy to use and good to see all the menu.
goodMegan01/08/2021
greatKenny31/07/2021
badGraham27/07/2021
Curry bit tasteless
greatMary24/07/2021
greatStacey24/07/2021
greatVicky23/07/2021
Always the best Chinese meal around. Woukdnt use another.
terribleDarren21/07/2021
I ordered salt & pepper shredded beef, it was WAY over cooked no beef what so ever it was like eating deep fried scraps covered in a tonne of salt, the bin was the only place for it.
goodKayla19/07/2021
greatJohn15/07/2021
goodHelen15/07/2021
badKatelynn12/07/2021
greatRebecca11/07/2021
Best Chinese we have had, decently be regulars weve just moved to a new house and the order was great and wee deserved. Well done double up ☺
badMichael10/07/2021