Double Up Livingston

76 Cameron Way, Livingston, EH54 8HF

Double Up Livingston

Good Review Score73%
Based on 55 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 55 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badSharon09/10/2021
badHeather07/10/2021
The chips looked and tasted uncooked. The chicken in the chicken fried rice was drying slimy and dissapointing and the rice was more like little rocks. Normally really like this restaurant but want happy tonight
terribleGareth07/10/2021
terribleMarika01/10/2021
Food was disgusting, the only good thing about it was onions. Waste of money
terribleMichelle29/09/2021
Ordered given 50 mins delivery time 2 hours later still no food phoned shop twice to be told first time its on its way 40 mins later and still no food phoned back to be told delivery driver got lost with another order meaning my delivery in car apparently for over an hour
badEgils18/09/2021
terribleIsobel14/09/2021
badLaura13/09/2021
Delivery took far to long, stated an estimate 50 minutes, however 1 hour at 40 minutes.On delivery it's was cold and chips soft and greasy.Not very good and will not order from them again.
badGail05/09/2021
Waited two hours for my dinner n couldnt enjoy it once it come
terribleClaire22/08/2021
2 hours to receive our food after calling 3 times and being lied to , telling us it had left and was on its way !! Then when we phoned back to be told it was sitting waiting on a driver !! Another 30 minutes later had to phone again !! If they would have been truthful we would have just cancelled the order , when they are this busy they should be truthful with customers
badKelsey20/08/2021
badNancy05/08/2021
Was late arriving had to phone and ask what was happening was told it was a busy night. First time this has happened so give them another chance
badKayla04/08/2021
badGraham27/07/2021
Curry bit tasteless
terribleDarren21/07/2021
I ordered salt & pepper shredded beef, it was WAY over cooked no beef what so ever it was like eating deep fried scraps covered in a tonne of salt, the bin was the only place for it.
badKatelynn12/07/2021
badMichael10/07/2021
terribleGlen08/06/2021
badShona01/06/2021
Told approx 50 mins for delivery but turned out to be 2 hrs .People should be able to see estimated deluvery times before ordering !
terribleAaron26/05/2021
Wrong kind of spare ribs delivered.Shreded beef greatly overcooked and inedible
terribleKathleen26/05/2021
Wait 1 hour 20 minutes when said it would be 50 minutes, food arrived cold was missing chips when we called lady on the phone was rude then waited another 20 minutes for chips
terribleEvelyn21/03/2021
Food is excellent but Im afraid the delivery service is awful. Have placed many orders with Double Up, last one was in February and I know it was Valentine weekend but waited 2 and a half hours for delivery. Thought I would give them another chance last night, estimated delivery 1 hour arrived 2 hours. Sorry but not good enough.
terribleJared20/03/2021
Over 2 hours after placing my order it finally arrived but was completely tylhe wrong munchie box. Didnt call back to complain as already waited 2 hours for food so didnt want to wait any longer. Usually a great chinese takeaway but this time around very dissatisfied
terribleJames07/03/2021
Food cold and very very stingy with sauce
badBrogan07/03/2021
Within a few bites of my chicken chow mein I bit into a bone, I couldnt eat anymore and it went straight into the bin.
terribleKellie05/03/2021
terribleJacqueline05/03/2021
terriblePeter02/03/2021
Pre order 2hours before hand and it still came an hour late plus it was soggy with grease as well as cold will never be ordering from here again
terribleMartin27/02/2021
This is the second time I had over two hour delay due to them in putting the wrong address. First one was two hours this time it was 3 1/2 hours
terribleNicola13/02/2021