Double Up Livingston

76 Cameron Way, Livingston, EH54 8HF

Double Up Livingston

Great Review Score80%
Based on 55 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 55 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatHelen18/09/2021
badEgils18/09/2021
goodKayla17/09/2021
greatRobert16/09/2021
Great food and service
greatJohn16/09/2021
terribleIsobel14/09/2021
greatAndrew14/09/2021
badLaura13/09/2021
Delivery took far to long, stated an estimate 50 minutes, however 1 hour at 40 minutes.On delivery it's was cold and chips soft and greasy.Not very good and will not order from them again.
greatMonika12/09/2021
goodNancy11/09/2021
goodGeoff11/09/2021
You didn't read the special instructions.
greatHelen10/09/2021
badGail05/09/2021
Waited two hours for my dinner n couldnt enjoy it once it come
goodLouise05/09/2021
Food was really good and I would have scored great but was let down by the delivery which was 30mins late and I had to chase
goodRobert03/09/2021
greatJacky31/08/2021
terribleClaire22/08/2021
2 hours to receive our food after calling 3 times and being lied to , telling us it had left and was on its way !! Then when we phoned back to be told it was sitting waiting on a driver !! Another 30 minutes later had to phone again !! If they would have been truthful we would have just cancelled the order , when they are this busy they should be truthful with customers
greatLisa21/08/2021
badKelsey20/08/2021
greatLorna19/08/2021
Excellent food, fast delivery, curtious driver, will definitely be ordering from again
goodJackie18/08/2021
My order was delivered quickly and was very nice although i felt there was to much curry sauce and the chips were not eatable they were undercooked and soggy
greatClaire17/08/2021
greatLinda15/08/2021
Big portions of delicious food x
greatHeather15/08/2021
greatKayla14/08/2021
goodSharon14/08/2021
The meal was good but it was delivered late
greatCaroline13/08/2021
greatAlison08/08/2021
Arrived before time stated, and food was hot ... delicious never had any complaints with the Double Up 👍😁
badNancy05/08/2021
Was late arriving had to phone and ask what was happening was told it was a busy night. First time this has happened so give them another chance
badKayla04/08/2021