Double Up Livingston

76 Cameron Way, Livingston, EH54 8HF

Double Up Livingston

Great Review Score83%
Based on 112 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score83% Based on 112 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDarren07/08/2020
Juicy chicken & tender beef
badVicky06/08/2020
Weve not had many deliveries this year due to fear and lockdown, we gave it a go and we were missing something as always. Not in the frame of mind to call just now about it so just left it. Maybe try again in 6 months. Food was lovely though. Just always missing a part of the meals
greatTracey04/08/2020
Was lovely and tasty and fast delivery also.
badCarl04/08/2020
Having to wait 1 hour and 20 minutes for a takeaway and it turns up cold not impressed at all.
greatStephen03/08/2020
greatNeil03/08/2020
greatGeorge02/08/2020
goodChelsea02/08/2020
greatLyndsay01/08/2020
greatKimberly01/08/2020
terribleIan01/08/2020
Order was delivered to wrong address and driver wasnt caring was told wrong address but left the order at another address recipient never recieved order
greatEvelyn28/07/2020
Really great choice and food is excellent
terribleSimone28/07/2020
Burnt chips, mushrooms were off and tasted nasty.
goodNikita28/07/2020
terribleDavid27/07/2020
The food was awful which was a shame as we have eaten from here before. It was really, really bad so unfortunately never again for us
goodSteven27/07/2020
goodJohn26/07/2020
goodFinch24/07/2020
goodDiane23/07/2020
badChris22/07/2020
greatMaria19/07/2020
Fresh and yummy as always :)
terribleKendal16/07/2020
Ordered a boneless munchie box last night and when it arrived it was all soggy and too salty. Couldnt enjoy it and hardly ate it. Total waste of money and want my money back 😡
greatKelly-Ann15/07/2020
greatAmy13/07/2020
greatEvelyn13/07/2020
As usual a great dinner, food is excellent and plenty of it. Would never hesitate to recommend and have done to family and friends who have ordered and like me loved it. Again waited about 25 minutes over time selected but know take this into consideration when ordering.
goodClaire12/07/2020
👍
greatMaria11/07/2020
Tasty hot food delivered quickly :)
greatTom11/07/2020
greatAmy11/07/2020
goodJacqueline10/07/2020