Elizabethan

29 Elizabethan Drive, Boghall, EH48 1SJ

Elizabethan

Great Review Score77%
Based on 57 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score77% Based on 57 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodWendy28/03/2020
Exactly what we ordered. Wasn't the hottest but still good.
greatWilliam28/03/2020
greatClaire28/03/2020
Always a good meal. No complaints
greatMichael28/03/2020
goodMarcin28/03/2020
greatTom27/03/2020
Cheers for being open at this time
goodGemma27/03/2020
greatVicky26/03/2020
greatSteven26/03/2020
greatJames24/03/2020
Friendly staff and great food 5 ✨
badSean22/03/2020
All the food items were reheats or sat too long, definitely not freshly cooked
greatStacy21/03/2020
Best take away ever always know what we like & never had any issues. Staff are amazing so polite & a plus its haddock fish 😃 thanks guys use are the best stay safe
goodChloe19/03/2020
Good
greatAmy19/03/2020
greatGeorge18/03/2020
Great quality fish and chips
badMegan18/03/2020
goodSkye17/03/2020
goodKirsten15/03/2020
Good
greatStephanie15/03/2020
terribleAaron10/03/2020
Chips arent even cooked so what's the point in even being open when it's in the name chip shop not uncooked chip shop
terribleMalcolm08/03/2020
Riping people off charging 2.50 for 1.49 irn brew and 70p for 55p sweets and sending a fredo as replacment for a sweet charged at 70p and sending replacments not asked for and double sweets if i wanted two of the same i would have asked for them not the first time this has happend ie sausge to replace chicken pakora in a munchy box a couple of weeks ago wont be ordering again
badJamie07/03/2020
greatTom07/03/2020
greatLindsey06/03/2020
Best chippy in Bathgate/Boghall!
badSusan02/03/2020
Over 2 hours wait for food to arrive
goodJames29/02/2020
Meal was amazing but the shop forgot to send my 2ltr bottle of irn bru and when the replacement was brought it was a 750ml bottle! Driver ended up reimbursing me for the bottle out his own pocket.....think basic mistakes like that should be cut to a minimum and when mistakes are reported they should be double checked before being sent back out
greatGina29/02/2020
all good - on time and phoned to check where were but they actually found us
greatYvonne29/02/2020
Tried the donner wrap for the first time and will definitely be ordering again, best thing I've tried so far. Chicken pakora was still hot and fresh when delivery arrived, was advised 1 and half hours, turned up within the hour even better
greatCalin29/02/2020
greatMiriam27/02/2020