Four in One Bathgate

51 Hopetoun Street, Bathgate, EH48 4PB

Four in One Bathgate

Great Review Score85%
Based on 88 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score85% Based on 88 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSean10/08/2020
badMark08/08/2020
Waited an hour and 15min for it to turn up look warm at best, 2 cans placed on top of the order so they were warm and the food below wet and crushed. First and last time Ill use them
goodMaureen08/08/2020
goodStuart06/08/2020
Great food and delivery time just need to improve packaging so that food is not cooled down by cans of juice. Maybe put them in separate bag.
greatIan02/08/2020
goodCaitlin30/07/2020
greatEddie30/07/2020
I was given an estimated time to expect my order and was delivered before allotted time . Driver was polite. Food was hot and tasty.
greatSean27/07/2020
terriblePamela27/07/2020
Ordered baked potato with Tuna and cheese came and was covered in cabbage called the shop who were very unprofessional asked to speak to manager was told that was manager I asked for replacement which was upheld however wanted old order back we are in a pandemic why would u take food back?? Gave back of course but disgusting attitude from member who was apparently manager! Wont use again!
terribleEuan27/07/2020
It was 2 hoirs after order was placed then i phoned to find out that they had not recieved the order from scoffable so they said they were phoning scoffable i eventuality got my meal after 2.45 hours and it was dry wont be using thus service again
greatChris25/07/2020
terribleDarren24/07/2020
Ordered a pizza and was soggy when it arrived
greatStuart22/07/2020
Excellent food and good staff
greatJamie22/07/2020
Great food great costumer service
terribleAndrew19/07/2020
greatVeronica19/07/2020
badAlana17/07/2020
Almost 2 hrs for delivery which was fine as this was specified at the start when the order was placed but it was cold on arrival and the salad in my burger was old and soggy. Unusual as normally use this takeaway with no grumbles
greatSean13/07/2020
goodBev13/07/2020
Food & service great
badJoanne12/07/2020
greatSean10/07/2020
goodColin06/07/2020
greatJohn05/07/2020
Meal is always hot and the delivery driver is very polite.excellant service would highly recommend
greatSean05/07/2020
greatRachael04/07/2020
goodNatasha02/07/2020
Would have been great if there waa more than just a spoonful of curry sauce on the fries
greatCarol02/07/2020
greatKeith30/06/2020
goodRobert29/06/2020
badSean29/06/2020
I bought a double bacon cheese burger. Two boxes of cookie dough and it wasnt anything like cookie dough! It came in the boxes like it had been cooked in them. The cookies were so hard they could not be eaten. Poor service Im sorry to say.