Four in One Bathgate

51 Hopetoun Street, Bathgate, EH48 4PB

Four in One Bathgate

Great Review Score90%
Based on 51 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 51 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badHannah29/07/2021
The hoagie was good no problem there at all, and the can was lovely and cold stillBut the brownies was not brownies but just some chocolate cake (not bad chocolate cake just not what I ordered)
badNicole18/07/2021
terribleLewis10/07/2021
badJason28/06/2021
The order wasnt right then they didnt make it right
badJames22/05/2021
terribleJo19/04/2021
I have used this vendor on many occasions - always with a variable experience. Mostly, though it is good but last night was awful.To start I ordered via their website to use a 10% discount voucher I had been provided with my last order. I placed order , got to the voucher part and it ADDED 10% rather than deducted it. Went back to tried and trusted Scoffable - it accepted the order, tho the price was slightly higher than their own website.Delivery driver arrived with the meal - and I was asked for a further £3.50. I obviously asked why, the driver didnt know, so called the shop and he was told that the manager 'had forgotten to add delivery charge'. I advised that I'd booked on line and paid the asked for amount. The driver called back and the manager said 'if they dont want to pay just bring the food back'. I said 'fine, take it and arrange a full refund for me'. I came back into the house to email Scoffable. Not even 5 mins later the driver was back at the door ' the manager says it was a problem on line, so you can have the food'. So - aside from the shocking reaction of the manager (as if I had done something wrong), the poor driver was mortified and could not have been nicer. Food quality - the shish kebab was tough as old boots, though salad was lovely and fresh and the donner kebab and pizza were decent too. They really need to work on consistency at this outlet?
badClaire08/04/2021
Food was good but didnt get sauce I ordered
badShaun05/04/2021
Wrong drink supplied and asked for no cheese but got cheese
badDanielle27/03/2021
badNicola21/03/2021
The kids chicken burger meals were nice but my chips cheese and curry sauce were the worst Ive ever had! Chips were undercooked and the sauce was vile.
badTracy12/01/2021
terribleAngela02/01/2020
The food was cold when it arrived not happy with it at all tried to call the shop to tell them but I kept getting cut off
terribleMegan01/01/2020
terribleClaire30/12/2020
Food arrived over an hour and it was cold. Chicken burger was really spicy and lettuce on the burger was brown and floppy.
terribleSara15/12/2020
The hamburger werent good and they forgot the juices. The delivery driver was very nice.
terribleDerrick08/12/2020
Everything was burnt and I ordered a plain pepperoni pizza for the kids and it came with peppers on it so they wouldnt eat it.
badSusan07/12/2020
Think you have changed the way you make the haggis pizza. Used to really enjoy it.Haven't ordered for a while and it definitely didn't taste good.
badJo29/11/2020
Very long time to be delivered.Ordered thin crust, got thick crust.Food lukewarm when it finally arrived.Disappointed to say that this supplier is massively inconsistent- often the food is great, piping hot and exactly as ordered, but other times like tonight not so great.
badRea22/11/2020
Long wait for delivery which is ok as it was a Saturday night but food was lukewarm, almost cold when it turned up. Order was also missing a coke. 😔
badKieran18/11/2020
badColin01/11/2020
Yet again the order was wrong- no salad this time. They also have the cheek to charge you to have the salad separate- but don't even put it in. If my kids didn't like the pizzas so much, I wouldn't be back.
terribleBrian28/09/2020
terribleLynda27/09/2020
1 hour and 40 minutes for food to arrive. Ordered a burger meal with extra cheese slice for my son and a portion of onion rings for myself. Food arrived cold, thought they had forgotten my onion rings but they had actually put them in the burger bun. 1st and last time I will order from them .
terribleRussell26/09/2020
Poor customer service with missing ingredient and argumentative
terribleKyle22/09/2020
badHelen19/09/2020
Food arrived luke warm. Garlic bread was burnt. Overpriced for what we got compared to competitors
badColin19/09/2020
Order was not complete. No Nan bread. Had ordered a mixed kebab with nan. Not even a pitta bread was given- rest of food was good but unhappy with this mistake. Had waited an hour for this. Disappointed.
terribleAngela17/09/2020
I havent ordered from here since the beginning of the year, not that the foods terrible, it isnt, its that the orders are practically never correct, its like they just make what they want to or somethings missing.Kids persuaded me to give it a go again last night. Its so tiring, just follow the order? Superbite, ketchup instead of Mayo, no salad on kids cheeseburger even though its given as an option and 2 fruit shoots arrived instead of cans as the description of the meal deal states. READ THE ORDER!
badJulie07/09/2020
terribleTom05/09/2020
Waited two hours for delivery after being told it would about 50 minutes, it was barely warm and not a word of apology for taking so long, absolutely disgraceful 😡😡