Four In One Stenhousemuir

365 Main Street, Stenhousemuir, FK5 3JR

Four In One Stenhousemuir

Great Review Score88%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score88% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGeorge12/09/2020
Ordering easy, delivery spot on and food was excellent.
goodKerry02/08/2020
greatWilliam05/07/2020
greatSimon13/06/2020
Tasty food arrived on time
greatJohn10/06/2020
Excellent delivery time. Food freshly made and tasted excellent.
greatHannah29/05/2020
Food was great, fast delivery and food was hot
greatWilliam25/05/2020
greatWilliam22/05/2020
badGraeme22/05/2020
Most of the Chips were over cooked or bad ones, tango ice blast had a strange taste wasnt good at all and lastly all of our burgers were swimming in relish all over the outside of them which made them all soggy and horrible to handle £28 in the bin not happy at all
badJames27/04/2020
Menu is not clear to read and miss leaidng. Food was excellent as always just a disappointed with the bad menu.
goodWilliam25/04/2020
greatMichael20/04/2020
greatSimon20/04/2020
greatMark19/04/2020
goodSharon17/04/2020
greatWilliam10/04/2020
greatJulie06/04/2020
goodLoraine01/03/2020
terribleLaura14/02/2020
goodWilliam21/01/2020
badCraig28/10/2019
Never heard door gettin chapped
badLee26/10/2019
I placed an order for pick-up at 1840. On arrival at 1840 I paid for my order and was told just a couple of minutes 15 minutes later the same employee who had taken my payment asked me what I had ordered. I then waited another 10 minutes before I received my food! I do believe they hadnt even started making the items for my order until after I had turned up and paid for it.
badGraeme10/10/2019
greatGreig04/10/2019
goodArlene06/09/2019
Lovely chicken kebab which was nicely spiced. Portion quite small for the price though and chilli sauce watery. Would rate it 6/10
goodGraeme31/08/2019
terribleGraeme17/08/2019
Ordered premium burgers and got a call informing me that they had none and it would have to be the regular burgers. Agreed to this, order delivered but no mention of the £6 difference in the orders being refunded - called and asked about this and was told that it would be taken off my next order. Not holding out much hope of getting it back
goodGraeme13/08/2019
greatSonia19/07/2019
goodEamon29/06/2019