Four In One Stenhousemuir

365 Main Street, Stenhousemuir, FK5 3JR

Four In One Stenhousemuir

Great Review Score100%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badGraeme22/05/2020
Most of the Chips were over cooked or bad ones, tango ice blast had a strange taste wasnt good at all and lastly all of our burgers were swimming in relish all over the outside of them which made them all soggy and horrible to handle £28 in the bin not happy at all
badJames27/04/2020
Menu is not clear to read and miss leaidng. Food was excellent as always just a disappointed with the bad menu.
terribleLaura14/02/2020
badCraig28/10/2019
Never heard door gettin chapped
badLee26/10/2019
I placed an order for pick-up at 1840. On arrival at 1840 I paid for my order and was told just a couple of minutes 15 minutes later the same employee who had taken my payment asked me what I had ordered. I then waited another 10 minutes before I received my food! I do believe they hadnt even started making the items for my order until after I had turned up and paid for it.
badGraeme10/10/2019
terribleGraeme17/08/2019
Ordered premium burgers and got a call informing me that they had none and it would have to be the regular burgers. Agreed to this, order delivered but no mention of the £6 difference in the orders being refunded - called and asked about this and was told that it would be taken off my next order. Not holding out much hope of getting it back
badMichelle27/04/2019
Nan bread was doughy meat was over cooked burger bun was dought as if it hadnt been defrosted properly not impressed at all will not be getting another meal from 4 in 1
badStewart30/03/2019
Delivery took just under 1 hour to arrive food wasn't as good as it usually is
badEamon09/02/2019
Cheese falling off pizza and very greasy!