Golden Bowl

7 West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QB

Golden Bowl

Good Review Score72%
Based on 134 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score72% Based on 134 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMandy27/11/2020
greatMargaret27/11/2020
Love the golden bowl,any issues ive ever had have been dealt with no problem. Still my fav and believe me, ive tried them all 😁
greatLeanne27/11/2020
goodDenise24/11/2020
goodTom23/11/2020
greatKimberley23/11/2020
greatAlan23/11/2020
Excellent food and delivery promised in 40 minutes arrived in 20 minutes cant argue with thatbb vs type of service well done
badMaureen22/11/2020
Waited two hours for our delivery i understand can be busy but food was cold i asked for menu with order never received that sorry a lot to spend in a Chinese takeaway for it to arrive cold won't order from golden bowl anymore
terribleGary21/11/2020
1hr and 30mins ETA then an hour late. No answer from any phone call. Food was cold by the time it got here. 2hrs and 30mins wait for a cold dinner.
badStuart21/11/2020
Food was ok but arrived 3 hours later
badRobin21/11/2020
terribleCharlene22/11/2020
Terrible service had to wait over 3 hours for delivery Tried to contact them to cancel order they switched there phone off definitely WONT be ordering from them again
badJoan21/11/2020
Over 2 hours for delivery. Was cold. S&S sauce was too vinegary. Not a good meal. 😔
terribleTiffany21/11/2020
Ordered my meal at 5:48 and its now 8:57 with still no sign on the meal!! And they have the cheek to disconnect their phones so you cant contact them. Avoid at all costs. Joke of a company!
greatBeth20/11/2020
goodStephanie20/11/2020
greatMargaret20/11/2020
Always the best 👍
greatScott19/11/2020
goodAndrew18/11/2020
Quick delivery food was good
goodMaureen14/11/2020
goodAngus14/11/2020
terribleHayley14/11/2020
rips with bbq? there was no sauce, chicken and sweetcorn soup was none eatable
greatMegan14/11/2020
badArmond09/11/2020
Me and the wife not feeling great after eating are dinner 🤢
greatHeather09/11/2020
greatLesley08/11/2020
terribleEileen07/11/2020
Over 2 hours for delivery, couldn't get through on the phone won't be using again!!
terribleShaun07/11/2020
I waited over 3 hours for a order that would be 1 hour 15 minutes.
terribleAtanas07/11/2020
Avoid. It took two and a half hours for delivery and no one is picking up the phone.
terribleKerri07/11/2020
2 hours 30 mins is too long to wait. Taking on too many orders