Great Wall of China

114 Ayr Road, Newton Mearns, G77 6EG

Great Wall of China

Great Review Score78%
Based on 32 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score78% Based on 32 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatShauna12/07/2020
greatRyan12/07/2020
goodIan09/07/2020
greatPat26/06/2020
The order was easy to complete, the delivery was quick and the food was very nice and tasty
terribleCraig21/06/2020
greatRachael14/06/2020
Tasty food!
greatPauline13/06/2020
goodKarim07/06/2020
Food waa okay. I had to wait one hour and a half for it when on the website it said it would be 45 minutes.
terribleEmily05/06/2020
A very small portion size, not worth the money, complain to scoffable ask for a refund declined immediately, very poor service will not use again
badHelen02/06/2020
The chips and cheese were dried out and pretty inedible and the beef chow mein was lukewarm and the crispy chicken was soggy and lukewarm. The rib sauce was nice but the ribs were dry and overcooked
greatRachael01/06/2020
Very fresh and tasty
goodAndrew29/05/2020
greatAlastair29/05/2020
greatGillianne27/05/2020
The food is always fantastic. Have never been disappointed once. I have a bit of an obsession with the Pad Thai Chicken Noodles. Thoroughly recommend.
goodGlen23/05/2020
goodKen22/05/2020
greatFraser17/05/2020
badTracy16/05/2020
2 and a half hours before receiving our food which was then cold. It tasted ok but the experience was already spoilt. Our children were ready for bed by the time their dinner arrived. Having phoned twice to check on our order, the 2nd time she said 'whatever' and hung up. We won't be going back.
goodGlen16/05/2020
greatRonnie15/05/2020
Speedy delivery. Food was excellent as usual.
goodGlen08/05/2020
greatPaul06/05/2020
greatRonnie06/05/2020
Speedy delivery,food was excellent,good to see them back to there usual high standards after initially struggling with the high demand.
greatAndrew03/05/2020
goodColin27/04/2020
greatShannon26/04/2020
badClaire26/04/2020
Very quick delivery, but the chips were very dry.
greatCharlotte26/04/2020
greatHeather21/04/2020
Great meal! Havent been able to find a good Chinese in Newton Mearns but finally found one! Really really lovely food and would highly recommend!
terribleGerard19/04/2020
Food not delivered three and a half hours after I had ordered it.I checked this morning and food has been dumped on my doorstep without any contact from delivery team to tell me it was being dumped there.I plan to return the food to the Great Wall today - worst experience I have ever had in 50 yesrs of ordering takeaway food to be delivered.