Grill Delights

3 Canal Road, Winchburgh, EH52 6FD

Grill Delights

Good Review Score71%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score71% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatNatasha07/02/2021
goodMichelle07/02/2021
Food good. Ordered beef burger seasoned fries and onion rings. Only got 5 rings for £2.50..bit steep. And high delivery charge £4.50. Delivery in good time.
badKieran06/02/2021
An hour and 45 minutes delivery, food was good other than that
greatCraig06/02/2021
badJana04/02/2021
Overpriced for poor quality food £11.50 for what should be a large mixed kebab was small and the meat was dry and unpleasant.The homemade burger was clearly a frozen patty and was disgusting Wont be going back
goodHeather30/01/2021
As always the food was good, the only thing thats been not great is the chicken tikka has been overcooked for the last few weeks that i have ordered to the point where its actually too hard to eat.... perhaps chef was having an "off day"
greatMairi25/01/2021
greatCraig22/01/2021
greatCarol28/12/2020
very tasty and well presented
greatJames26/11/2020
Prompt delivery,piping hot and delicious
terribleCaitlan26/11/2020
Food was okay donnor meat was burnt and there was sauce over the food to the point it couldnt be eaten waste of money. Said clearly in the instuctions no sauce
greatHeather21/11/2020
second week using "Grill delights" i chose a chicken tikka hoagie (i only wanted chicken, but they only did chicken tikka) i was a bit worried as i dont really do well with spicy food, it was totally fantastic, not burny hot, but full of flavour, probably the best ive ever had... the food was hot, wrapped in foil and had a little sticker to seal and describe the food (my hubby had donner kebab)....... well done again A+++++
badElaine21/11/2020
Ordered via app and my order was finally delivered 2 and half hours later, aporeviaye takeaways are in hight demand at this time but this time to wait is unacceptable.
greatHeather15/11/2020
Burger was lovely (only one fault, a bit pricey for the size of it) the kebab was nice and plenty of filling in the wrap... and the food was HOT... well done, we will use this place again
Reply from Grill Delights
Thank you for your feedback. We will definitely try to improve the filling size in burger. Im glad that you enjoyed the food. Looking forward to Welcoming you again.