Grill Delights

3 Canal Road, Winchburgh, EH52 6FD

Grill Delights

Great Review Score77%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score77% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatNorma25/07/2021
piping hot food. extremely speedy delivery
terribleNorah12/07/2021
I ordered food last night and I was given a 40 minute time window so I called up asking when I would receive my order. They couldn't find my order after 6 minutes of looking they said it had been made and was awaitinh it to be delivered. I then asked how long would that take and they said 30 to 45 minutes. This was at 8.30pm. Terrible customer service. I had to then cancel my order as I couldn't wait. That long and also it would be cold by the time it arrived. I am a personal support worker which means I can't leave the house when on support.I then had to go to bed with no food
greatTravis26/06/2021
greatAndrew10/06/2021
greatWilliam05/06/2021
greatPaul29/05/2021
goodElizabeth15/05/2021
Food was amazing!
greatRebecca09/05/2021
greatSabah03/05/2021
Always good
badHeather04/04/2021
Food was good as usual, but i asked for garlic mayo on my chicken tikka hoagie, and i got sweet chilli sauce so i couldnt eat it, as it was too hot
badSusan01/04/2021
Ordered a chicken kebab it there were bones in it. Not pleasant
greatElizabeth27/03/2021
greatPatrycja22/03/2021
Excellent food. Got burger and kebab and everything was delicious and the portions are huge
greatRachel16/03/2021
Really enjoyed our donner hoagies... One would have been enough for both of us
greatKevin02/03/2021
Delivery on time and observed social distance rules. Food was quite simply outstanding...... found my new favourite takeaway
greatNatasha07/02/2021
goodMichelle07/02/2021
Food good. Ordered beef burger seasoned fries and onion rings. Only got 5 rings for £2.50..bit steep. And high delivery charge £4.50. Delivery in good time.
badKieran06/02/2021
An hour and 45 minutes delivery, food was good other than that
greatCraig06/02/2021
badJana04/02/2021
Overpriced for poor quality food £11.50 for what should be a large mixed kebab was small and the meat was dry and unpleasant.The homemade burger was clearly a frozen patty and was disgusting Wont be going back
goodHeather30/01/2021
As always the food was good, the only thing thats been not great is the chicken tikka has been overcooked for the last few weeks that i have ordered to the point where its actually too hard to eat.... perhaps chef was having an "off day"
greatMairi25/01/2021
greatCraig22/01/2021
greatCarol28/12/2020
very tasty and well presented
greatJames26/11/2020
Prompt delivery,piping hot and delicious
terribleCaitlan26/11/2020
Food was okay donnor meat was burnt and there was sauce over the food to the point it couldnt be eaten waste of money. Said clearly in the instuctions no sauce
greatHeather21/11/2020
second week using "Grill delights" i chose a chicken tikka hoagie (i only wanted chicken, but they only did chicken tikka) i was a bit worried as i dont really do well with spicy food, it was totally fantastic, not burny hot, but full of flavour, probably the best ive ever had... the food was hot, wrapped in foil and had a little sticker to seal and describe the food (my hubby had donner kebab)....... well done again A+++++
badElaine21/11/2020
Ordered via app and my order was finally delivered 2 and half hours later, aporeviaye takeaways are in hight demand at this time but this time to wait is unacceptable.
greatHeather15/11/2020
Burger was lovely (only one fault, a bit pricey for the size of it) the kebab was nice and plenty of filling in the wrap... and the food was HOT... well done, we will use this place again
Reply from Grill Delights
Thank you for your feedback. We will definitely try to improve the filling size in burger. Im glad that you enjoyed the food. Looking forward to Welcoming you again.