Grill Delights

Great Review Score83%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (50)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score83%Based on 12 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (50)

badCaitlan04/09/2022
Usually very tasty but was a total waste of money toninght all the donor meat was burnt
greatPaul02/07/2022
greatJames22/05/2022
Good customer service
greatLisa24/04/2022
Great food and a friendly delivery guy. Will definitely order from here again soon :)
greatDavid13/04/2022
Foods better than a chippy when it comes to burgers, kebabs or chips. Alot of food is of better quality than most fast food for the same price. price is good for 6 quid getting a grilled burger, nice fluffy chips. Much better than for 9 quid getting a underwhelmed peace of fish and either hard or to greasy chips everyone gets from there standard chippy. over all really good, well priced for much better quality than ive seen in a while when ive ordered for a treat.
goodJamie14/03/2022
greatScott27/02/2022
greatCraig10/02/2022
Fast Delivery and brilliant tasty food
greatPrzemyslaw16/01/2022
badHeather08/01/2022
Sorry but im fed up of getting wrong food, dont get me wrong, the food is good, when its right, but i ordered a PLAIN chicken burger meal with mayo and relish, i got a SPICY chicken burger with chilli sauce, the food is not cheap, and the delivery cost is the most expensive ive known, my food went in the bin, we have used this place for a while as we live Rural, so have little choice, but enough is enough
greatCraig04/01/2022
Brilliant Food.Just the way I like it
greatBen01/01/2021
greatHeather18/12/2021
first time trying chicken burger.... was really lovely albeit a tad expensive, but none the less, really nice
terribleKyle16/12/2021
Tried to deliver to wrong house. Instead of contacting me they left on the neighbours doorstep. Also was missing a can of irn bru
badHeather11/12/2021
we use grill delights every week, and every week i ask for more garlic sauce and cheese in the hoagie, and more chilli sauce in the doner, and for the past three weeks its been non existant and has arrived cold, we used to always get nice food, but sadly not lately
goodHeather20/11/2021
The food was good as usual, but i left instructions for extra cheese and garlic mayo in the chicken tikka hoagie, and i think chef must have got confused as there was no cheese or mayo at all, so it was very dry, and sadly the chicken was tough
greatWilliam06/11/2021
badKarolina28/10/2021
My husband said food is not worth the money we paid small portion and not very tasty. I am sorry
greatHenry22/10/2021
Great burger meal deal from Gril Delights, very fast delivery,will be using them again.
greatPrzemyslaw21/10/2021
Szybko i pysznie
badJoseph28/07/2021
That was the worst donner and mixed pakora I've ever had, the donner meat was used to hide the mountain of salad hid under it, and the chicken pakoras were just chicken in a batter that had some curry powder threw in it " rank " and somehow the veg pakoras were worse
greatNorma25/07/2021
piping hot food. extremely speedy delivery
terribleNorah12/07/2021
I ordered food last night and I was given a 40 minute time window so I called up asking when I would receive my order. They couldn't find my order after 6 minutes of looking they said it had been made and was awaitinh it to be delivered. I then asked how long would that take and they said 30 to 45 minutes. This was at 8.30pm. Terrible customer service. I had to then cancel my order as I couldn't wait. That long and also it would be cold by the time it arrived. I am a personal support worker which means I can't leave the house when on support.I then had to go to bed with no food
greatTravis26/06/2021
greatAndrew10/06/2021
greatWilliam05/06/2021
greatPaul29/05/2021
goodElizabeth15/05/2021
Food was amazing!
greatRebecca09/05/2021
greatSabah03/05/2021
Always good