Grill Delights

3 Canal Road, Winchburgh, EH52 6FD

Grill Delights

Great Review Score80%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAndrew10/06/2021
greatWilliam05/06/2021
greatPaul29/05/2021
goodElizabeth15/05/2021
Food was amazing!
greatRebecca09/05/2021
greatSabah03/05/2021
Always good
greatElizabeth27/03/2021
greatPatrycja22/03/2021
Excellent food. Got burger and kebab and everything was delicious and the portions are huge
greatRachel16/03/2021
Really enjoyed our donner hoagies... One would have been enough for both of us
greatKevin02/03/2021
Delivery on time and observed social distance rules. Food was quite simply outstanding...... found my new favourite takeaway
greatNatasha07/02/2021
goodMichelle07/02/2021
Food good. Ordered beef burger seasoned fries and onion rings. Only got 5 rings for £2.50..bit steep. And high delivery charge £4.50. Delivery in good time.
greatCraig06/02/2021
goodHeather30/01/2021
As always the food was good, the only thing thats been not great is the chicken tikka has been overcooked for the last few weeks that i have ordered to the point where its actually too hard to eat.... perhaps chef was having an "off day"
greatMairi25/01/2021
greatCraig22/01/2021
greatCarol28/12/2020
very tasty and well presented
greatJames26/11/2020
Prompt delivery,piping hot and delicious
greatHeather21/11/2020
second week using "Grill delights" i chose a chicken tikka hoagie (i only wanted chicken, but they only did chicken tikka) i was a bit worried as i dont really do well with spicy food, it was totally fantastic, not burny hot, but full of flavour, probably the best ive ever had... the food was hot, wrapped in foil and had a little sticker to seal and describe the food (my hubby had donner kebab)....... well done again A+++++
greatHeather15/11/2020
Burger was lovely (only one fault, a bit pricey for the size of it) the kebab was nice and plenty of filling in the wrap... and the food was HOT... well done, we will use this place again
Reply from Grill Delights
Thank you for your feedback. We will definitely try to improve the filling size in burger. Im glad that you enjoyed the food. Looking forward to Welcoming you again.