Guru Restaurant

4-8 Lochrin Buildings, Edinburgh, EH3 9NB

Guru Restaurant

Great Review Score97%
Based on 33 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score97% Based on 33 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatIain20/06/2021
An excellent meal from the Guru as usual! Good to see that the move to new premises hasn't impacted on the food!! :-)
greatGintare19/06/2021
greatLiz18/06/2021
greatFrances14/06/2021
Firstly, the food is fantastic.Had to contact the restaurant as there seemed to be no lamb option on the menu. This was rectified within minutes and I received a call back to confirm.The meal arrived on time and was piping hot.What more can you ask for?
greatFiona13/06/2021
Excellent food, as always!
greatDavid13/06/2021
goodAlana06/06/2021
greatElizabeth05/06/2021
greatLouise04/06/2021
greatJames04/06/2021
greatSandra30/05/2021
greatAnn28/05/2021
greatCarol-Ann27/05/2021
We have ordered from here on numerous occasions and we will continue so long as we receive the food that we have before.We also hope to book a table with family at Guru's new restaurant.
greatYthan24/05/2021
Delivery was really fast, glad to see the service is still as excellent as always.
greatRobin23/05/2021
Great food as always, never disappoints.
greatGarry22/05/2021
greatFiona22/05/2021
Fabulous food and it arrived exactly at the time expected. Love the Tinda Bhuna.
greatSusan20/05/2021
Huge portions, very tasty & punctual. Would use again.
greatMike19/05/2021
terribleKim17/05/2021
Really enjoyed our meal last week but this week it was awful.Ordered a chicken madras and it was so bad I had to throw it in the bin. If it was chicken in the meal, then it mustve been off. Smelled horrendous and definitely did not taste like chicken. Will not be using the Guru again.
greatKirstin16/05/2021
greatGalina16/05/2021
Delicious food and very kind staff! :)
greatLorraine15/05/2021
greatKim09/05/2021
Food was piping hot and delicious. Naan bread was massive, just as good as I remembered from years ago.Delivered earlier than expected. Will definitely be ordering again soon.
greatDean09/05/2021
greatLisa09/05/2021
greatIrene09/05/2021
Guru has been a well established restaurant for many years. Their food is testament to that. Can't wait for the new restaurant to open.
greatJames08/05/2021
greatLiz07/05/2021
greatCarol-Ann02/05/2021