New Happy House

6d Manse Road, Whitburn, EH47 0QA

New Happy House

Good Review Score74%
Based on 82 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score74% Based on 82 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodSarah24/10/2021
goodFiona24/10/2021
greatGordon23/10/2021
greatArek23/10/2021
Ive ordered yesterday spicy shredded chicken and mixed meat in satay sauce.Superb quality and really tasty food,pipping hot.Delivery on time and just friendly nice chap.Well done guys.We just ordered first time from Yous-defo will be back soon!
greatStephen22/10/2021
greatLouise22/10/2021
greatJohn22/10/2021
greatMaress21/10/2021
Lovely meal
greatCaroline19/10/2021
greatCaroline11/10/2021
terribleStephanie11/10/2021
it took over 2 hours to arrive and when I called, no apology. When the driver arrived again there was no apology and the food was only just warm.
goodLynsey10/10/2021
greatLynda08/10/2021
Slightly later than stated but food n curry sauce was good 😊
greatAnne08/10/2021
badClaire04/10/2021
Slow service. when did come 2 hours later cold food.
terribleEvelyn03/10/2021
Food was terrible curry wss fsr to thck and Sally couldn't eat it all went in bin won't get anything from there again
greatVicky03/10/2021
Fast delivery, tasty food. That's all you need to know.
terribleAngela01/10/2021
Arrived late cold and was so greasy after I had to microwave it I could not eat it. Completely disappointed, I know you will bar me from future orders but thats completely fine
goodPat01/10/2021
Curry only tasted of strong black pepper ribs ect were very nice
badLisa30/09/2021
Rice is to salty the chips were over cooked so was the chicken balls I tho I was eats brick and to grease too
greatJean27/09/2021
greatRhonda24/09/2021
Excellent meal and service provided again
badSteven23/09/2021
Order said 50 minute delivery time after 1hr 20 minutes no delivery ended up going to fetch the delivery myself. Sorry but not sure if we will order again or not, i think the problem is they are getting orders through scoffable and phone orders looks like phone orders tske priority
badArlene23/09/2021
goodElizabeth22/09/2021
To be honest I have always rated the Happy House as having provided excellent food in the past. The food I received last night was good but not as nice as before. I would still recommend it.
greatJohn21/09/2021
greatKaren20/09/2021
Food delivered on time still hot and really tasty,
greatJean19/09/2021
Amazing chips peas and curry sauce,
greatLewis18/09/2021
Great place to get food from never fails to satisfy 👍🏼
greatAngela18/09/2021