Hatley's Fish & Chips

12 Mar Street, Alloa, FK10 1HR

Hatley's Fish & Chips

Good Review Score68%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score68% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatHelen28/03/2020
badGlenn17/03/2020
greatSuzanne17/02/2020
goodAnn09/12/2019
Food hot but got chips and macaroni only complaint is your lucky if a got 10 chips with mine
terribleNicola18/11/2019
i ordered and paid for a bottle of juice and recived a can
terribleAgnieszka11/10/2019
I waited for collection over 10 minutes and everything was not in the order
goodJustin10/10/2019
badPaul29/09/2019
Waiting times not accurate, usually wait 25 mins over given timefor collections
greatMitchell23/09/2019
greatJim08/09/2019
Tasty ample portions
greatSusan21/08/2019
Choice was very good piping hot too
badJanette19/08/2019
Pizza was cold when delivered. Chips we ordered werent with order. Girl forgot to put them in. When they arrived they were cold and inedible. Dont think well have delivery again
goodSusan09/08/2019
It was a good and easy experience although I ticked delivery for around 6.10pm and it arrived 5.30 i was in so it didn't matter too much but what if I had been out!!
greatSheila08/08/2019
goodSusan01/08/2019
Was really easy to do lots of choice
goodBrian28/07/2019
Nice food, but never received free Fritters or Bottle of juice for spending over specified amount
terribleCraig16/07/2019
Utter shambles of a place should be shut without notice
goodMark07/07/2019
greatSheree03/07/2019
Excellent service
greatDavid01/07/2019
👌🏻👌🏻
terribleAnn14/06/2019
Normally rate Hayleys 5* but not on this occasion.... eating my dinner only to find a pebble in my dinner processed to phone the take away to basically be told I was lying and Never said anything apart from well what do u want a free bag of chip ... I have since sent pictures of the item to Scoffable to show them but not only that this could of been in my childs dinner and doesnt bear thinking about and also leaves me wondering where my dinner had been to end up with a pebble in it... was my favourite chippy but a wont be back and apartly am not the first person to find something in there food from this place
greatRobert29/05/2019
Food was great. Phoned to say going to be late and gave a free 2l bottle of juice aswell
goodCat28/05/2019
goodDavid27/05/2019
terribleBobby20/05/2019
Almost an hour to deliver the four items we ordered...then they only delivered three. We also NEVER get the complimentary "special offer" when spending over a certain amount.
greatAnn13/05/2019
Fresh hot food best chippy I’ve had in a long time
badKevin06/05/2019
Ordered scampi and says it comes with salad and tartar sauce, no salad and no tartar sauce with it when delivered. Ordered pizza supper with salt, vinegar and brown sauce, delivered and no sauce, salt or vinegar. Food was OK but won't use again.
greatGraeme04/05/2019
goodSiobhian03/05/2019
greatGayle30/04/2019
Great food fast service. Nice deliverie lady very poilet.