Hatley's Fish & Chips

12 Mar Street, Alloa, FK10 1HR

Hatley's Fish & Chips

Great Review Score82%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatBetsyanne13/05/2021
greatLaura01/05/2021
Really lovely supper
terribleSonya08/04/2021
Order took 1 hour and 35 mins to arrive Food was luke warm very dissappointed. Called twice to ask where delivery was. Will not recommend
goodHarry03/04/2021
Food was good but delivery a bit late
greatHarry26/03/2021
badKathleen06/02/2021
Had delivery today. Pizza was overcooked and bottles of cola l ordered weren't in delivery. They did send them out after l phoned but to be honest has happened on other occasions too.
greatHarry30/01/2021
Very tasty and a good helping. Delivery was good.
greatBetsyanne11/01/2021
greatHarry08/01/2021
Very good quality and good delivery time. Will use again.
greatJohn03/01/2020
goodKathleen06/12/2020
Although I sometimes enjoy their food, l have to say the prices of some items risen quite a bit I last couple of weeks and portions are smaller.
goodAlbert10/11/2020
Far to much salt on food
terribleVincent17/10/2020
Cold and burger could have been snapped in two it was so overcooked! No salt or vinegar on chips as requested or salad on burger as reqested. Afraid to say i will not be using again !! Nor will i recommend to anyone .
badKathleen27/09/2020
Not for the first time l didn't receive full order with delivery
badHelen13/09/2020
greatMhairi11/09/2020
greatJoshua14/08/2020
greatAndrew13/08/2020
greatSharon18/07/2020
Never had a problem or dislike yet 👍
goodMarlene16/07/2020
greatAnn08/06/2020
website was easy to follow, ordering exactly what I wanted, and delivered at the exact time I requested, certainly will use again, excellent service during the lockdown
terribleGlenn06/06/2020
Food cold. Hatelys never honour their promotions i.e (spend over £25 and get a free 2ltr juice and free potato fritters) even when you remind them when ordering. Very poor.
greatMark05/06/2020
terribleLiam23/05/2020
Hatleys give you the offer that you qualify for. How can you justify having spend £20 get free juice, spend £25 get free delivery. The juice costs £2.50 and my delivery is £1.80. How does it make sense, spend more and receive less?Also, aye, who would send chicken pakora but no sauce?
greatJanet10/05/2020
badBecca08/05/2020
Asked for pink pakora sauce n got thee nippy stuff full Hoggie went in the bin 😢
goodJohn07/05/2020
badKamila27/04/2020
All food was soggy. Really not happy
greatJohn26/04/2020
greatMila21/04/2020