Hatley's Fish & Chips

12 Mar Street, Alloa, FK10 1HR

Hatley's Fish & Chips

Good Review Score73%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badGlenn10/06/2021
Food lukewarm. Free food (Fritters) were not included as usual. Overall poor.
terribleSonya08/04/2021
Order took 1 hour and 35 mins to arrive Food was luke warm very dissappointed. Called twice to ask where delivery was. Will not recommend
badKathleen06/02/2021
Had delivery today. Pizza was overcooked and bottles of cola l ordered weren't in delivery. They did send them out after l phoned but to be honest has happened on other occasions too.
terribleVincent17/10/2020
Cold and burger could have been snapped in two it was so overcooked! No salt or vinegar on chips as requested or salad on burger as reqested. Afraid to say i will not be using again !! Nor will i recommend to anyone .
badKathleen27/09/2020
Not for the first time l didn't receive full order with delivery
badHelen13/09/2020
terribleGlenn06/06/2020
Food cold. Hatelys never honour their promotions i.e (spend over £25 and get a free 2ltr juice and free potato fritters) even when you remind them when ordering. Very poor.
terribleLiam23/05/2020
Hatleys give you the offer that you qualify for. How can you justify having spend £20 get free juice, spend £25 get free delivery. The juice costs £2.50 and my delivery is £1.80. How does it make sense, spend more and receive less?Also, aye, who would send chicken pakora but no sauce?
badBecca08/05/2020
Asked for pink pakora sauce n got thee nippy stuff full Hoggie went in the bin 😢
badKamila27/04/2020
All food was soggy. Really not happy
badKimberly04/04/2020
badGlenn17/03/2020
terribleNicola18/11/2019
i ordered and paid for a bottle of juice and recived a can
terribleAgnieszka11/10/2019
I waited for collection over 10 minutes and everything was not in the order
badPaul29/09/2019
Waiting times not accurate, usually wait 25 mins over given timefor collections
badJanette19/08/2019
Pizza was cold when delivered. Chips we ordered werent with order. Girl forgot to put them in. When they arrived they were cold and inedible. Dont think well have delivery again
terribleCraig16/07/2019
Utter shambles of a place should be shut without notice
terribleAnn14/06/2019
Normally rate Hayleys 5* but not on this occasion.... eating my dinner only to find a pebble in my dinner processed to phone the take away to basically be told I was lying and Never said anything apart from well what do u want a free bag of chip ... I have since sent pictures of the item to Scoffable to show them but not only that this could of been in my childs dinner and doesnt bear thinking about and also leaves me wondering where my dinner had been to end up with a pebble in it... was my favourite chippy but a wont be back and apartly am not the first person to find something in there food from this place
terribleBobby20/05/2019
Almost an hour to deliver the four items we ordered...then they only delivered three. We also NEVER get the complimentary "special offer" when spending over a certain amount.
badKevin06/05/2019
Ordered scampi and says it comes with salad and tartar sauce, no salad and no tartar sauce with it when delivered. Ordered pizza supper with salt, vinegar and brown sauce, delivered and no sauce, salt or vinegar. Food was OK but won't use again.
terribleAllister08/04/2019
Driver arrived with just chips, then returned 30 mins late with 2 of the 3 pizzas ordered, an other 20 mins later after call to the shop returned with the 3rd pizza. I asked him to take chips back with him when he left to get pizzas. He returned with chips and 2 pizzas that were cold and the 3rd pizza was also cold when it arrived.
badJim16/02/2019
late and cold
terribleLorraine16/02/2019
Ordered so I wouldn’t have to wait...waited 25 minutes as hadn’t started to make order and got charged for using the order service. Will not be back
badGlenn24/01/2019