Hatley's Fish & Chips

12 Mar Street, Alloa, FK10 1HR

Hatley's Fish & Chips

Good Review Score71%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score71% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodMark07/07/2019
greatSheree03/07/2019
Excellent service
greatDavid01/07/2019
👌🏻👌🏻
terribleAnn14/06/2019
Normally rate Hayleys 5* but not on this occasion.... eating my dinner only to find a pebble in my dinner processed to phone the take away to basically be told I was lying and Never said anything apart from well what do u want a free bag of chip ... I have since sent pictures of the item to Scoffable to show them but not only that this could of been in my childs dinner and doesnt bear thinking about and also leaves me wondering where my dinner had been to end up with a pebble in it... was my favourite chippy but a wont be back and apartly am not the first person to find something in there food from this place
greatRobert29/05/2019
Food was great. Phoned to say going to be late and gave a free 2l bottle of juice aswell
goodCat28/05/2019
goodDavid27/05/2019
terribleBobby20/05/2019
Almost an hour to deliver the four items we ordered...then they only delivered three. We also NEVER get the complimentary "special offer" when spending over a certain amount.
greatAnn13/05/2019
Fresh hot food best chippy I’ve had in a long time
badKevin06/05/2019
Ordered scampi and says it comes with salad and tartar sauce, no salad and no tartar sauce with it when delivered. Ordered pizza supper with salt, vinegar and brown sauce, delivered and no sauce, salt or vinegar. Food was OK but won't use again.
greatGraeme04/05/2019
goodSiobhian03/05/2019
greatGayle30/04/2019
Great food fast service. Nice deliverie lady very poilet.
greatJane26/04/2019
terribleAllister08/04/2019
Driver arrived with just chips, then returned 30 mins late with 2 of the 3 pizzas ordered, an other 20 mins later after call to the shop returned with the 3rd pizza. I asked him to take chips back with him when he left to get pizzas. He returned with chips and 2 pizzas that were cold and the 3rd pizza was also cold when it arrived.
greatIrene24/03/2019
badJim16/02/2019
late and cold
terribleLorraine16/02/2019
Ordered so I wouldn’t have to wait...waited 25 minutes as hadn’t started to make order and got charged for using the order service. Will not be back
greatMargaret09/02/2019
badGlenn24/01/2019
greatAlex20/01/2019
greatZdenek12/01/2019
greatZdenek08/01/2019
goodLesley24/12/2018
greatGreig24/12/2018
Great food & service from hatleys as always!!!
greatRobert30/11/2018
The grilled burgers are great
goodPaul24/11/2018
goodGordon23/11/2018
Estimated time of 45 minutes - took over an hour. Would rather be told an hour and it turns up early.