Hot Kebabs

20A Melville Street, Falkirk, FK1 1HZ

Hot Kebabs

Good Review Score73%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score73% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodCraig28/03/2020
goodAmanda28/03/2020
goodCraig06/03/2020
badCarly28/02/2020
Once again disappointed with my order being wrong. Only reason we ordered here was it was the only place open late that was still delivering. We ordered 2 cheeseburger meals, one with salt, relish as sauce with salad and a coke. One with salt and vinegar, mayo sauce, salad and a Pepsi. We received 2 cokes instead of one and one Pepsi. There was no salt or vinegar on either portion of chips and one burger didn't have any salad. I don't know how they keep getting ordered wrong
greatHarry10/02/2020
goodCraig10/02/2020
terribleDonald08/02/2020
I ordered chicken maryland , I received chicken strips with chips and small salad I didn't bother to complain ,I will not use this shop again
goodZianne07/02/2020
goodStephen06/02/2020
Delivery was a bit slow, however food was amazing as usual
badDerek14/01/2020
well, half an onion ring, didnt salt the chips, and didnt swap the sauce, cmon guys, you can do better.
greatDerek10/01/2020
fast, fresh tasting, and a decent price.
badCraig13/12/2019
badAndrew05/12/2019
Chicken was very dry and chewy
greatHugh26/11/2019
greatPolly23/11/2019
terribleAbbie04/11/2019
cancelled the order and got told i would get money back today , have not received money back
badCraig02/11/2019
badDonna29/10/2019
I called to add to my order which they then said its on its way then I had to call back to see where it was to be told its not left yet so I added to the order which when my order came the stuff I added wasnt there I also asked for no mushroom pakora as allergic and they sent them
terribleSuzanne27/10/2019
badCraig26/10/2019
Nevr got my full order
terribleScott19/10/2019
Yet again, stuff missing from order.
greatSadia15/10/2019
badCraig12/10/2019
greatScott11/10/2019
terribleScott28/09/2019
Guy was nice on phone, and said he will make it up next time, but, order was short 1x Pita and chips.
goodEddie24/09/2019
badGraeme24/09/2019
Missing part of order, long wait, food poor quality. Cheesecake was frozen item from supermarket. Very very poor.
greatSteve08/09/2019
greatMorvyn15/08/2019
Food was good and delivery man was polite and pleasant
badJulie05/08/2019
Food is always decent but i paid for a double cheeseburger and only got a single and i didnt receive my can if juice with my hoagie.