Hot Kebabs

20A Melville Street, Falkirk, FK1 1HZ

Hot Kebabs

Good Review Score54%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score54% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatScott27/11/2021
Really nice for, order all correct and delivered promptly.
badFraser28/10/2021
goodChris21/10/2021
Good food , paid for extra poppadom which we didn't get and pakora sauce had spilled out in Carrier bag
greatJune01/10/2021
terribleScott09/09/2021
Yet AGAIN, stuff missing from order. Yes they do lovely food, but almost every order is missing something. When I phoned they offered to add it to my next order, REALLY!!!!!! I ordered online, so what I order is clear, but it makes no difference. So order online at your own risk.
badScott05/08/2021
Rock hard pitas that just crumbled to bits 🙄
badScott15/07/2021
Yet again something missing. It might only have been a bag if salad, BUT, its all the time with these guys. The food is nice, IF, they decide to send your complete order 🙄. I give up with this place. To add insult one of the chilli sauce tubs had burst all over EVERYTHING.
greatScott18/06/2021
terribleAlana08/05/2021
When a received my meal after the driver sitting in her car for like 10 mins I got my meal and it was cold now I feel horrible been up most off the night aswell
greatTina02/05/2021
Food was delicious,good service
terribleCraig21/03/2021
Ordered a munchie box must have been under the counter for weeks its the worst box i have ever had. But keep ripping the customers off.
goodScott09/03/2021
greatScott02/03/2021
goodAlan21/02/2021
terribleScott19/02/2021
Yet again stuff missing from order, couldnt be bothered phoning just sick of be wrong so often. The food is lovely, but just have to go elsewhere to actually get what I ordered.
goodCraig14/02/2021
greatChris23/01/2021
Great food , will definitely order again
goodGreg07/01/2021
greatMyriam02/01/2020
greatScott18/12/2020
badScoffable Customer18/11/2020
badScott04/11/2020
Salad vastly overpriced at £2 for less than a handful
greatWaqar02/11/2020
goodScoffable Customer01/11/2020
I order another kind of pizza I received another I didn't phone to them because is was amazing like always I did the same job for couple years in buzy take a way this pizza is good nothing be complaining honestly is good job guys
terribleChris31/10/2020
Didnt arrive.
goodCraig17/10/2020
badStuart03/10/2020
Normally I use Hot kebabs through just eat However last time we received a nice 10% voucher to order this way, however no code or discount when applying this , really disappointing. The food is good , they seem to be pushing to order online this way Obviously as they are not being charged as much from just eat , the least they can do is honour what they are promoting!
terribleScott10/09/2020
Pita breads, all 5, were absolutely rock solid.
goodJamie06/09/2020
greatVytautas28/08/2020
Was tasty wraps,thanks.