Hot Kebabs

20A Melville Street, Falkirk, FK1 1HZ

Hot Kebabs

Good Review Score71%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score71% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badScoffable Customer18/11/2020
badScott04/11/2020
Salad vastly overpriced at £2 for less than a handful
terribleChris31/10/2020
Didnt arrive.
badStuart03/10/2020
Normally I use Hot kebabs through just eat However last time we received a nice 10% voucher to order this way, however no code or discount when applying this , really disappointing. The food is good , they seem to be pushing to order online this way Obviously as they are not being charged as much from just eat , the least they can do is honour what they are promoting!
terribleScott10/09/2020
Pita breads, all 5, were absolutely rock solid.
terribleTanya13/07/2020
Korma sauce was like a tub of yellow water and the naan bread was pale white. Worst takeaway ive ever had
terribleMichael06/07/2020
badScott30/06/2020
Pita breads rock hard, just fell to bits
badCraig19/06/2020
Have had better
badDavid12/04/2020
Food was cold, given the current global climate its understandable though.
badAlan05/04/2020
Both dishes were burnt and delivered about thirty minutes late
terribleCraig04/04/2020
Keep away from hot kebabs give you very over cookrd food .very good of ripping you off prices have shot up with this corona virus.
badCarly28/02/2020
Once again disappointed with my order being wrong. Only reason we ordered here was it was the only place open late that was still delivering. We ordered 2 cheeseburger meals, one with salt, relish as sauce with salad and a coke. One with salt and vinegar, mayo sauce, salad and a Pepsi. We received 2 cokes instead of one and one Pepsi. There was no salt or vinegar on either portion of chips and one burger didn't have any salad. I don't know how they keep getting ordered wrong
terribleDonald08/02/2020
I ordered chicken maryland , I received chicken strips with chips and small salad I didn't bother to complain ,I will not use this shop again
badDerek14/01/2020
well, half an onion ring, didnt salt the chips, and didnt swap the sauce, cmon guys, you can do better.
badCraig13/12/2019
badAndrew05/12/2019
Chicken was very dry and chewy
terribleAbbie04/11/2019
cancelled the order and got told i would get money back today , have not received money back
badCraig02/11/2019
badDonna29/10/2019
I called to add to my order which they then said its on its way then I had to call back to see where it was to be told its not left yet so I added to the order which when my order came the stuff I added wasnt there I also asked for no mushroom pakora as allergic and they sent them
terribleSuzanne27/10/2019
badCraig26/10/2019
Nevr got my full order
terribleScott19/10/2019
Yet again, stuff missing from order.
badCraig12/10/2019
terribleScott28/09/2019
Guy was nice on phone, and said he will make it up next time, but, order was short 1x Pita and chips.
badGraeme24/09/2019
Missing part of order, long wait, food poor quality. Cheesecake was frozen item from supermarket. Very very poor.
badJulie05/08/2019
Food is always decent but i paid for a double cheeseburger and only got a single and i didnt receive my can if juice with my hoagie.
terribleCraig20/07/2019
The worst bbq chicken kebab i have tasted chicken like hard rubber .
terribleMorag16/07/2019
Waited 1 hour 20 minutes for it and found it to be tasteless didnt enjoy
terribleCarly11/07/2019
A number of times I've ordered online from here as I do really like the food and there has been small mistakes like only giving me a single burger when I had ordered and paid for a double but didn't really bother me too much as I only order takeaway when I'm starving after work and there's nothing in the house. Too hungry to bother phoning up and waiting on a solution. But today my order was very wrong and when I phoned to say it was wrong and missing things that I had paid for nothing was done about it. It was a "Well what do you want me to do? I can't do anything" attitude.