Hot Kebabs

20A Melville Street, Falkirk, FK1 1HZ

Hot Kebabs

Good Review Score50%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score50% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badGeraldine14/01/2022
Took so so long to come and no apology even after a phone call. It tasted pretty bland too most went in the bin. They need to up their game. The plus note was it was quite hot. I used to get many takeaways from here so not sure whats happened, have they new owners.
badFraser28/10/2021
terribleScott09/09/2021
Yet AGAIN, stuff missing from order. Yes they do lovely food, but almost every order is missing something. When I phoned they offered to add it to my next order, REALLY!!!!!! I ordered online, so what I order is clear, but it makes no difference. So order online at your own risk.
badScott05/08/2021
Rock hard pitas that just crumbled to bits 🙄
badScott15/07/2021
Yet again something missing. It might only have been a bag if salad, BUT, its all the time with these guys. The food is nice, IF, they decide to send your complete order 🙄. I give up with this place. To add insult one of the chilli sauce tubs had burst all over EVERYTHING.
terribleAlana08/05/2021
When a received my meal after the driver sitting in her car for like 10 mins I got my meal and it was cold now I feel horrible been up most off the night aswell
terribleCraig21/03/2021
Ordered a munchie box must have been under the counter for weeks its the worst box i have ever had. But keep ripping the customers off.
terribleScott19/02/2021
Yet again stuff missing from order, couldnt be bothered phoning just sick of be wrong so often. The food is lovely, but just have to go elsewhere to actually get what I ordered.
badScoffable Customer18/11/2020
badScott04/11/2020
Salad vastly overpriced at £2 for less than a handful
terribleChris31/10/2020
Didnt arrive.
badStuart03/10/2020
Normally I use Hot kebabs through just eat However last time we received a nice 10% voucher to order this way, however no code or discount when applying this , really disappointing. The food is good , they seem to be pushing to order online this way Obviously as they are not being charged as much from just eat , the least they can do is honour what they are promoting!
terribleScott10/09/2020
Pita breads, all 5, were absolutely rock solid.
terribleTanya13/07/2020
Korma sauce was like a tub of yellow water and the naan bread was pale white. Worst takeaway ive ever had
terribleMichael06/07/2020
badScott30/06/2020
Pita breads rock hard, just fell to bits
badCraig19/06/2020
Have had better
badDavid12/04/2020
Food was cold, given the current global climate its understandable though.
badAlan05/04/2020
Both dishes were burnt and delivered about thirty minutes late
terribleCraig04/04/2020
Keep away from hot kebabs give you very over cookrd food .very good of ripping you off prices have shot up with this corona virus.
badCarly28/02/2020
Once again disappointed with my order being wrong. Only reason we ordered here was it was the only place open late that was still delivering. We ordered 2 cheeseburger meals, one with salt, relish as sauce with salad and a coke. One with salt and vinegar, mayo sauce, salad and a Pepsi. We received 2 cokes instead of one and one Pepsi. There was no salt or vinegar on either portion of chips and one burger didn't have any salad. I don't know how they keep getting ordered wrong
terribleDonald08/02/2020
I ordered chicken maryland , I received chicken strips with chips and small salad I didn't bother to complain ,I will not use this shop again
badDerek14/01/2020
well, half an onion ring, didnt salt the chips, and didnt swap the sauce, cmon guys, you can do better.
badCraig13/12/2019
badAndrew05/12/2019
Chicken was very dry and chewy
terribleAbbie04/11/2019
cancelled the order and got told i would get money back today , have not received money back
badCraig02/11/2019
badDonna29/10/2019
I called to add to my order which they then said its on its way then I had to call back to see where it was to be told its not left yet so I added to the order which when my order came the stuff I added wasnt there I also asked for no mushroom pakora as allergic and they sent them
terribleSuzanne27/10/2019
badCraig26/10/2019
Nevr got my full order