Hui En

16-18 Jarvey Street, Bathgate, EH48 4EZ

Hui En

Great Review Score80%
Based on 174 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 174 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJohn24/01/2021
Best Chinese food around.
badLizzie23/01/2021
I wasnt keen on the beef and was cold open arrival
greatMairi23/01/2021
greatLisa23/01/2021
goodNichola22/01/2021
goodDebbie22/01/2021
Curry sauce was amazing as I love my curry quite spicy. The beef was a little dry and quite tough though apart from that the rest was very good.
greatAndrew19/01/2021
goodKevin19/01/2021
greatKaren18/01/2021
Food arrived quickly and food was piping hot
greatLinda16/01/2021
goodKelvin16/01/2021
greatNichola15/01/2021
Fab
greatHelen12/01/2021
greatDiana11/01/2021
goodGregor10/01/2021
greatGeorge09/01/2021
goodSharon07/01/2021
greatNatasha06/01/2021
Food was great as always
badRowan03/01/2020
greatLinda03/01/2020
Order arrived exactly on time by a very polite delivery lady. Food as always was piping hot and delicious.
greatSharlene02/01/2020
Delivery was way faster than estimated time and food is amazing as always.
badLouise01/01/2020
Forgot part of my order. Chips greasy
greatDutch31/12/2020
Really good
greatAiming30/12/2020
Fresh cooked food and fast delivery
greatGillian29/12/2020
greatNichola29/12/2020
Hv had chicken and beef chow mein from here absolutely amazing, delivered quickly and piping hot.. Also order crispy won tun best won tun I hv eaten, only thing wld say didn't come with sweet sour sauce, this wasn't made clear when ordering..
greatAlex28/12/2020
Hot and tasty! Great value
badGus26/12/2020
As regular customers we like the food here, but sadly the organisation for home delivery is fatally flawed. They need to make a decision to suspend new orders on the night till they are back on top of the backlog. A wait of over an hour and a half or longer is now not uncommon (I acknowledge this is Boxing Day but the last couple of times were outside the festive busy time) but to make things worse when the food arrived it was lukewarm at best having been prepared long before the delivery. Cold soggy chips not nice. Sadly after giving them the benefit of the doubt twice before we will call it a day. I wish them well in sorting out their issue as for the future.
goodWilliam26/12/2020
terribleAlan26/12/2020
I placed my order at 16:30 and it never turned up. I phoned and eventually got a answer at 21:22 and when I asked about my order they said there not delivering it. Ive order from here for years but it only takes one big mistake and theyve lost a costumer