Hui En

16-18 Jarvey Street, Bathgate, EH48 4EZ

Hui En

Great Review Score78%
Based on 82 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score78% Based on 82 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodDanielle28/03/2020
badCameron28/03/2020
First off, good quality was decent, not amazing, decent.But 2 items were forgotten from our order and it arrived 2 hours after ordering.
goodEmma28/03/2020
terribleGarry28/03/2020
goodLee28/03/2020
goodCarol28/03/2020
greatLaura28/03/2020
greatRichard28/03/2020
Had a lovely meal tonight from the Hui En. First time weve ordered take away from here (was the only Chinese open, sorry).Ill definitely be ordering again, as the meal was delicious and it was delivered fast!
greatJenni28/03/2020
badJohn28/03/2020
goodKayleigh28/03/2020
Very enjoyable, would defo be coming back for more ☺ And your diver was very plesent as well
greatAngela28/03/2020
New customer, twice I've asked to have the curry sauce a bit spicier either not been seen or ignored.. benefit of the doubt until I try next time but food is otherwise great!
greatPaula28/03/2020
All four of us ordered and really enjoyed our meals. Green Thai prawn curry and honey chilli chicken were great.
goodDella28/03/2020
greatWilliam28/03/2020
goodOwen27/03/2020
terribleKyle27/03/2020
3 hour wait on delivery no one answering the phone just cancelled it
greatPaul27/03/2020
terribleAmy27/03/2020
We ordered from this chinese last week and it was the best chinese ive had. Ordered tonight and its still not here. 3 hours and 15 minutes and 20 calls later, its still not been recieved and never answered the phone. Such a shame, cause its a great chinese as well!
terribleLuke27/03/2020
terribleJemma27/03/2020
I placed my order at 7.15pm and its now 10.20pm and Im still waiting for my delivery to arrive. I have tried calling them several times and Im getting no answer. I wont be using this Chinese again.
badNicola27/03/2020
Over 2 hours on a delivery and didnt even ekjoy probably coz.the hunget feeling has worn off i get that tbey are budy with whats going on all.around us right now but still
goodCheree27/03/2020
terriblePaul27/03/2020
The order was cold and wrong i called back and a driver was coming back that was 2 hours ago each time i called the lady hung up each time i said my address !
greatPaul27/03/2020
Food excellant and delivery before the estimated time given via scoffable,i will be recommending this takeaway to all my family and friends
terribleChantelle27/03/2020
We placed our order at 5.30 and phoned at 6.30 to check where delivery was to be told it had left with the driver but the lady hadnt even taken our address to check due to her lack of understanding/speaking English. Called back at 7.10 to be told the exact same thing, driver was on route. 7.30 and our order arrives. One thing you dont want is a rubbish Chinese. WELL ... everything was awful. Chips where soaking and soggy with condensation. The salt and pepper chicken had no flavour at all. Shredded chicken in satay sauce was vile. Chicken was hard in a thick thick Sauce and the noodles where even harder. I do not think this was all cooked fresh or a pretend Chinese chef cooked itπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ very poor quality of food for the amount of money spent. Will not be back
goodScott26/03/2020
Quick delivery, very tasty πŸ‘πŸΌ
goodShannon26/03/2020
Enjoyed it!
greatMax26/03/2020
greatCharlene26/03/2020
Best salt and peppered chips av ever tasted , all food is amazing