Khan's Tandoori

29 King Street, Bathgate, EH48 1AZ

Khan's Tandoori

Great Review Score83%
Based on 63 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 63 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodAngela21/09/2020
First time having a Indian dish from khans. Had a South Indian chicken tikka and garlic nan. Dish was good and good size portion. Will have the rest today for me dinner. Will try the shakuti next time as thats my favourite from my favourite restaurant
goodLaura20/09/2020
badTracy20/09/2020
Asked for pepperoni to br left off pizza as no one likes it - pepperoni Put on pizza So nearly a full 16 pizza went to waste. Spicy mince pizza had hardly any topping on.
greatJanis20/09/2020
Easy to order and speedy delivery. Great food 👍🏼
goodKarlyn19/09/2020
goodJamie18/09/2020
Good
greatJacqui15/09/2020
greatLynda14/09/2020
greatMiles12/09/2020
Delicious food fast delivery
greatLisa11/09/2020
goodGary11/09/2020
greatLee11/09/2020
greatAlan05/09/2020
Fantastic!
goodDiane02/09/2020
badMr31/08/2020
I waited over 2 hours for my order which was an hour more than their original delivery time. It was a Sunday night so not really a busy night. The food was ok
greatAmy30/08/2020
10/10
badMatk30/08/2020
Made an order took over 2 hours to come and it was cold I called up to tell them that it was late and cold and they didnt care. Will not be using again
greatAndrew30/08/2020
Best place for pizza and burgers in Bathgate, never had anything bad from Khans , even the popadoms & spicy onions are nice 👌🏻
greatGordon25/08/2020
greatColin22/08/2020
Food great as always
goodDanielle19/08/2020
greatJacqui19/08/2020
greatChristine18/08/2020
Was delivered slightly later than expected. But was worth the wait
greatGeo15/08/2020
Pleasant staff and consistantly good.The best takeaway in Bathgate.
greatAbigail12/08/2020
greatClaire12/08/2020
Amazing tasty food as always
greatColin09/08/2020
Excellent
greatAdrian08/08/2020
Fast delivery (18 mins) and lovely hot food
greatScoffable Customer08/08/2020
Lovely pizza
greatSteven06/08/2020
Box was jam packed food nice