Khan's Tandoori

29 King Street, Bathgate, EH48 1AZ

Khan's Tandoori

Great Review Score81%
Based on 157 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score81% Based on 157 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleRab08/07/2020
Delivery time terrible
badOwen05/07/2020
Took a lot longer than the 1hour delivery time they gave me. The food was nice and hot despite this however the food left me feeling a bit unwell
terribleTammy05/07/2020
greatAdrian05/07/2020
ALWAYS on time & freshly cooked
goodAj02/07/2020
.
goodDawn29/06/2020
goodDanny28/06/2020
badWilliam27/06/2020
Food was good but took 2hrs and 20mins to deliver after an estimsted 1hr delivery. Ordered twice and twice the same thing happened Very poor cudtomer service
terribleCheryl27/06/2020
Over 2hrs for delivery. Phonrs off hook so you cant contact shop. Tell customer service
badTracey27/06/2020
We waited an hour and a half for our food.
goodAlan26/06/2020
greatSean25/06/2020
greatArlene22/06/2020
goodSteven21/06/2020
Food was decent, all hot and cooked well. Great price for what I got too. However almost 2hrs for delivery was a joke. Seems to be the worst point on ordering from here so keep it in mind if your really hungry and want it quick. Because I wont, reason why I gave a good rating. Also phone lines always seem engaged, maybe deliberate because of such poor delivery times. Please bear this in mind.
greatRebecca21/06/2020
goodJohn21/06/2020
greatCaroline20/06/2020
greatJames20/06/2020
I've tried khans tandoori twice, and both times have been spot on. Keep it up👍
greatMark20/06/2020
Had the gaffer mr anonymous round for a scran waiter an hour longer but the foods absolutely banging with a capital b #HWG
goodJackie19/06/2020
goodCarolyn19/06/2020
Great food but delivery very slow!
goodKenny16/06/2020
greatLeonard15/06/2020
terribleRobert15/06/2020
1 hour 30 minutes for delivery. They are only a mile away????
greatPaul14/06/2020
goodMichelle13/06/2020
greatTracey12/06/2020
goodZak09/06/2020
greatRobert08/06/2020
badAmy07/06/2020
Late, wouldnt answer phones to get an update on our order then to top it off the forgot the kebab dip!