Khan's Tandoori

29 King Street, Bathgate, EH48 1AZ

Khan's Tandoori

Great Review Score77%
Based on 171 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score77% Based on 171 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatEdward07/04/2020
greatRobert07/04/2020
Brilliant
greatStephen06/04/2020
Reliable and good food
badAnthony06/04/2020
greatAndrew06/04/2020
greatSean06/04/2020
greatGillian06/04/2020
greatAgnes06/04/2020
goodRobert06/04/2020
greatLisa05/04/2020
greatWilliam05/04/2020
greatScott05/04/2020
goodLorna05/04/2020
greatLorraine05/04/2020
Fab dinner
greatEdward04/04/2020
terribleGarry04/04/2020
Over 3hours for a delivery and unable to speak to them as they took the phone of the hook!
greatSteffani04/04/2020
terribleSacha04/04/2020
I placed an order at 18:22 and I received a confirmation saying it would be delivered in 1 hour 10 minutes. As I sit here writing this message at 22:38 my order has still not arrived . This is completely unacceptable. Even in these those busy times I do not expect to be waiting over 2 hours on food which I have paid good money for .Then I check your website and says closed ??If you are extremely busy and unable to cope with so many orders then you should not be accepting anymore orders . I have also tried calling several times and the line is busy . Ridiculous service!!Also would like a refund ASAP
goodJackie04/04/2020
terribleLorraine04/04/2020
Waited 3 hours phone them they had taken their phone offline. I understand they are busy but they have a mobile number to text you when its their why cant they text to tell u its going to be longer than what you were told.Then when food comes its not hot.
greatStephen04/04/2020
greatColin04/04/2020
Took a lot longer for delivery but thats understandable with the virus predicament
badNatasha04/04/2020
badHamish04/04/2020
Very slow service
badCraig04/04/2020
Order was 1 late i can understand the current situation but to bring me food that was cold and leave,i had to put it in the bin,trulied to contact the shop but it was engaged for over 2 hours
greatMatt04/04/2020
Tasty food, good size portions
terribleCaroline03/04/2020
I ordered at 6pm and no delivery by 8pm so tried to call them numerous times. To no avail I them messaged via Facebook and got a no where. Then rechecked and saw it now said closed. I then contacted scoffable who said to decline delivery and a refund will be given. By 9pm I had already reorder from alternate and was about to eat when the door went at 9:15-3 he and 15 from ordering they turned up so asked to return and refund. To be told no this has been paid for so no refund and we are busy. Not acceptable especially since I tried to call over 100 times since 8pm. Terrible service.
goodGavin03/04/2020
badLyndsay03/04/2020
The food was very tasty but the delivery was 3hrs after we ordered (for ASAP!). They set their estimate at 1:40 and then their phone lines were engaged for the 25 mins (322 redials!!) we tried to contact them for an update. Gave up and started to cook something then the door went 5 mins later - so frustrating.
goodGordon03/04/2020