Kings Fayre

23 Market Place, Whitburn, EH47 0EU

Kings Fayre

Great Review Score89%
Based on 214 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 214 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badAndrew18/09/2021
greatGrant17/09/2021
👍
greatCaroline17/09/2021
Great food short delivery time
greatRodney17/09/2021
Absolutely delicious food and good friendly delivery service
greatJoliane16/09/2021
tasty food, speedy delivery and double wrapped to avoid spillage.
greatJen15/09/2021
Hot and tasty food. Very pleased.
greatRodney13/09/2021
greatLaura12/09/2021
Hands down the best Chinese in West Lothian!
greatAlyson12/09/2021
Enjoyed as always
badLaura12/09/2021
Usually can't fault the Kings fayre but this evenings meal was pretty tasteless and the chips with the chicken were thin rather than the usual thick ones and overcooked.
greatSteph12/09/2021
My fave Chinese hands down! Always fresh and tastes delicious!
terriblePhilip11/09/2021
Found a contaminant in my food. Something hard which looked like white plastic in the chicken. I could forgive this as a one off but it is unfortunately the second meal I have had from here that had contaminants. The first time a few months ago it looked like a piece of scrubbing wire wool in my noodle soup from a cleaning process.I cannot recommend this place until things improve. Been going here for a while but this will definitely be my last.
greatJohn11/09/2021
greatAlex11/09/2021
greatRodney10/09/2021
Excellent delicious food with prompt friendly delivery service
greatKaren09/09/2021
goodRyan09/09/2021
goodEvelyn08/09/2021
We were pleased with the food it could have been a little hotter but portions were big one portion of rice between two was more than enough will use this takeaway again
greatKaren06/09/2021
Their services and food is excellent.I have enjoyed the quality of of their service and speed of delivery.
greatMarie06/09/2021
greatBeta06/09/2021
greatAmy05/09/2021
great food
goodRobert05/09/2021
greatRebecca05/09/2021
terribleKaren04/09/2021
I order the munchie box the tiny pieces of spare rib were nice when you could find them then everything was totally smothered in salt could not eat it for the salt it was awful
greatAlan04/09/2021
greatJamie04/09/2021
greatColin04/09/2021
Chicken curry great as always,chunky onions perfect
terriblePaige04/09/2021
Terrible
greatDanny04/09/2021