Kings Fayre

23 Market Place, Whitburn, EH47 0EU

Kings Fayre

Great Review Score92%
Based on 234 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 234 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKaren24/09/2020
greatWilliam24/09/2020
greatMaress21/09/2020
Food lovely and hot and quick delivery. Thanks
greatNancy20/09/2020
Got my meal well before time stated was hot and enjoyable 5*****
greatJeff20/09/2020
Excellent service, arrived bang on time and the food was piping hot, will definitely use again...
goodAnne20/09/2020
good food brill service
greatValerie20/09/2020
greatAnn19/09/2020
When our kids or family come to visit we always get a carry out from The Kings Fayre. We all agree its the best Chinese in West Lothian. Tonights dinner was as always fantastic.
greatDebra19/09/2020
greatChiara19/09/2020
Food was good and massive portions
greatJim18/09/2020
greatJamie18/09/2020
greatGary17/09/2020
greatNancy17/09/2020
Havent had a meal out from here but it was worth waiting for me and my son really enjoyed it time establishment was shorter than they stated fod was piping hot and tasty 5*****
greatJean16/09/2020
goodDavid13/09/2020
greatLaura13/09/2020
Great service and food as always
goodKaren13/09/2020
Really tasty meal tonight, special chow main was really tasty, also ordered the king prawn balls sweet n sour, asked for them to be extra crispy but they came a bit soggy but still tasted amazing big juicy prawns
goodDerek13/09/2020
greatLouise13/09/2020
greatLeanne13/09/2020
goodKathleen13/09/2020
goodOlga13/09/2020
greatMoira12/09/2020
Although half hour late was well worth the wait. One of the hottest (Temperature wise) deliveries ever had. Freshly cooked very flavoursome.Really enjoyed the crispy shredded chilli beef and honey chilli chicken. Would highly recommend and will be using again.
terribleCarly12/09/2020
Hair in good not 1 but 2!
badMichael12/09/2020
Bbq sauce for once was tasteless not upto usualStandard, ribs were not very tasty and very chewy, again not the usual standard of the kings fayre.
greatKaren10/09/2020
Delivery received earlier than advised, tasty & very warm. Best Chinese in Whitburn.
greatGwen10/09/2020
We were told 1hour and 15 minutes. It arrived approx 30 minutes.Very fast service. Enjoyable food.Thank you
goodMelissa10/09/2020
greatAlan09/09/2020