Kurry King

58 North Bridge Street, Bathgate, EH48 4PP

Kurry King

Great Review Score87%
Based on 135 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score87% Based on 135 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodKara28/02/2021
greatGus28/02/2021
Food great as always! You always get consistency.
greatSam27/02/2021
Best kebab in West Lothian!
greatPaul27/02/2021
Great service, yummy food
terribleFiona27/02/2021
Ordered the 10 pieces of chicken nuggets that was supposed to come with salad got chicken nuggets no salad phoned kurry king man was rude and said it was my fault chicken nuggets where disgusting and the onion rings you could tell where frozen ones you could pick up for a pound a bag from farmfoods i won't be ordering from kurry king anymore it has went downhill i wouldn't recommend this place to anyone save yourself money buy chicken nuggets and onion rings from a supermarket and salad then you will know you have what you ordered
greatJoliane26/02/2021
Delicious, delivered within time. Got to be a favourite
greatVeronica26/02/2021
greatMagdalena26/02/2021
greatJim25/02/2021
Food amazing
greatJohn23/02/2021
greatBrian23/02/2021
goodJohn23/02/2021
greatJamie22/02/2021
greatErnest21/02/2021
repeatability of quality and taste is the key to success. The cook winks at the cooks, it was awesome tonight!
greatJames21/02/2021
greatConnor21/02/2021
badSarah21/02/2021
Very disappointed when the calzone arrived and all the cheese had stuck to the roof of the box. I have taken a picture of youd like to see. We could taste the cardboard from it
goodMargo21/02/2021
greatGeorge20/02/2021
greatJohn19/02/2021
greatJim19/02/2021
Food is amazing asked to change set menu slightly did it no problem wad amazing 5 stars guys( regular Friday night carry out )
greatAmy16/02/2021
greatTamara16/02/2021
goodColin15/02/2021
terribleThomas15/02/2021
Must be using terrible donner meat now cause went down hill the past while
greatMia14/02/2021
greatShelby14/02/2021
terribleDebbie13/02/2021
It was much longer than it said it would be being delivered and was very cold when we got it, have used kurry king a lot but will not be using it in the future.
greatCraig13/02/2021
goodTracey13/02/2021