Kurry King

58 North Bridge Street, Bathgate, EH48 4PP

Kurry King

Great Review Score85%
Based on 220 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score85% Based on 220 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDerek29/05/2020
greatJustyna29/05/2020
terribleKevin28/05/2020
The pizza doe was past its best i called beforehand to make sure its fresh doe but arrived dry and not fresh let down
badLisa28/05/2020
Wasnt impressed. Ordered a meal deal 3. Says £11 for 2 toppings on pizza, pakora, and kebab. But when you get to checkout, your charged £1.50 per topping. All toppings.Wasnt great.
greatJames28/05/2020
greatGlen27/05/2020
greatAndrea27/05/2020
Fast service very nice 👍
greatAmeer26/05/2020
greatJenna26/05/2020
Food was great!
badKian26/05/2020
Was over 2 hours late
greatStephen25/05/2020
Meal was superb
goodLeigh25/05/2020
greatBrian25/05/2020
greatJames25/05/2020
greatJason24/05/2020
goodGordon24/05/2020
goodVictoria24/05/2020
greatPeter24/05/2020
greatMarissa24/05/2020
greatKeith23/05/2020
Very nice food and quick delivery.
greatStu23/05/2020
goodSusan23/05/2020
badLynda22/05/2020
The order took almost 2 hours to arrive it was stone cold the delivery driver told me to microwave it and proceeded to take his glove off to touch the food told him to take it away to be told he would pay me to take the cold soggy food, he eventually took it back I had to call the shop to complain and get a fresh order, they sent the same rude driver wont be getting food from them in a hurry
goodTamara22/05/2020
greatAmeer20/05/2020
badLinzi19/05/2020
Food was tasty as usual but I paid extra to have the chilli sauce separate and this was not included!
greatKian19/05/2020
greatCraig18/05/2020
Don't say this lightly but this is THE best Indian take way in West Lothian for flavour and creamy curries.
greatCallum18/05/2020
greatLinda17/05/2020
Consistently good.