Kurry King

58 North Bridge Street, Bathgate, EH48 4PP

Kurry King

Great Review Score84%
Based on 103 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score84% Based on 103 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleConnor11/10/2021
Pizza was cold and the delivery person never looked at the delivery note because I got a phone call asking where do you live?
terriblePat28/09/2021
terribleSophie27/09/2021
badFiona19/09/2021
Pakora were over cooked, hard and dry. Not enjoyable. Chicken on the chicken grill kebab was dry. Not up to your usual standard.Sorry but was not impressed this time
terribleRyan08/09/2021
badShaun30/08/2021
Normally very good unfortunately today pizzas overcooked and the fries where not fresh
terribleJohn21/08/2021
Was horrible in the bin after 2 bites
terribleKellyann14/08/2021
Food was really cold and re heated the quality was extremely poor and our juice was not delivered
terribleAnna10/08/2021
Ordered 2 cheese burgers with ketchup and they came with relish on them absolutely disgusted had to bin them ruin my night
badGeorge08/08/2021
The food was 30 minutes over the time given for the delivery. That might explain why part of the order was lukewarm at best and the rest of it was cold. Its been a couple of years since I last used Kurry King, I now remember why - rotten service, cold food and the only saving grace was that the raw onion was at least cold.
terribleBryan08/08/2021
Pizza was horrible.
terribleEmma31/07/2021
Awful
terribleLouise29/07/2021
Cold dry worst hoagie ever
terribleJanie25/07/2021
The chicken was of a very bad hard texture that was inedible . Wont be back again.
badJames24/07/2021
terribleDaniel24/07/2021
Didn't receive my order
terribleJacky28/06/2021
Wont use again food wasnt nice and dont deliver full delivery then try to blame the delivery driver when it was the shops mistake
badRobert26/06/2021
Food was dry and tasteless. In comparison to other munchie boxes this is by far the worst
terribleHannah24/06/2021
Chips in kids meal was soggy and the salad I asked not to get was even worse left under the chips The hoagie was cold, the chips were undercooked and so much cheese I couldnt even get any chips. Honestly a waste of my money cause the only decent thing was the fish fingers in the kids meal
terribleShannon14/06/2021
terribleShona13/06/2021
badDaniel04/06/2021
terribleKevin30/05/2021
Once orderd i recieved a confirmation message. The message stated that my order would be 50 minutes. I had to call the vendor after an hour had past. I asked how long my order would be. He stated they were busy. I explained i had to go out and they needed to be here soon. It took them another 30 minutes to deliver. This is not the first time with this vendor. There are alway problems and excuses. I pay good money for my order, so i expect a good level of service and customer service. Hence the poor rating.
terribleKarwan23/05/2021
Cold and late
terribleHannah15/05/2021
badRoss14/05/2021
badKayla13/05/2021
terribleNicole10/05/2021
terribleCarol08/05/2021
Really disappointed as have used this place before with no problems. Unfortunately this time food arrived late, it was cold and the pizza had no flavour. The size of the chips/cheese portion was disgraceful. Will definitely not be ordering from here again sadly.
terribleCaroline04/05/2021
Absolutely disgusting food and the service from the staff was horrendous!