La Capanna

Carmondean Centre Road South, Livingston, EH54 8PT

La Capanna

Great Review Score84%
Based on 62 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score84% Based on 62 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJames09/04/2020
greatMarc09/04/2020
greatDebora09/04/2020
greatWilliam06/04/2020
terribleLiam05/04/2020
There was two hairs in the chips cheese and curry and it was cold and the hair in the food is disgusting whats the point in social distancing if people are putting parts of them in the food
goodDavid05/04/2020
goodAngela04/04/2020
greatJacky04/04/2020
goodFreddie04/04/2020
greatLinda04/04/2020
Always fantastic food, hot and quick delivery !
goodClaire04/04/2020
Good food fast delivery
badAndy04/04/2020
I ordered a chicken and donner kebab online, all good apart from no pitta bread. Couldn't be bothered to contact shop
greatAimee03/04/2020
badLiam03/04/2020
Food was cold
greatKaren02/04/2020
I was celebrating my 50th Birthday and was meant to be going out for a meal so when I got my delicious Steak Diane dinner delivered to me I was very happy thanks we will definitely be ordering from there again
greatGordon01/04/2020
badSmair01/04/2020
greatLauren31/03/2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
greatAlastair31/03/2020
greatJohn31/03/2020
Delivered within 10 minutes.
greatGraham29/03/2020
greatLinda28/03/2020
badKerry28/03/2020
I bought 2 donner rolls, only recieved 1 and when i came back on the app to get intouch they were closed.
greatRonald28/03/2020
a great experience as always ..making every bodies saturday night a great one.....thank you very much
goodBelinda28/03/2020
goodLinda28/03/2020
I suppose it was a really busy night but we waited nearly an hour for a delivery 5 minutes away. Wont judge in these difficult times would use La Campana again. Nice touch we were given a free bottle of milk 😀
badDerek27/03/2020
Normally an excellent service but ordered curry sauce and never received and also asked for cheese on chips also never got that.
greatRobert27/03/2020
greatChris27/03/2020
greatAnna27/03/2020
We had a grilled chicken salad wrap and a half pounder with cheese, and chips. Everything was great! The wrap was packed with filling and the burger was really tasty. Would definitely recommend!