La Dolce Vita

65-67 Main Street, Newmilns, KA16 9DA

La Dolce Vita

Good Review Score74%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score74% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badRosie30/04/2021
terribleJordan02/03/2021
terribleJason01/03/2021
Kebab was tiny, pickle tasted of crude oil, pickled eggs were nasty. Think its time you changed the stock!
badLeeann06/01/2021
badHeather19/12/2020
Although the food arrived in reasonable time it was in poor condition The pizza was slid all to one side of the Box and stuck to the paper and the fish and chips were badly broken and the fish itself although cooked was soggy and badly broken up Cant comment on the delivery driver as he literally drops it at the door and is gone before I can walk the 10 feet to the front door to collect
badMarion11/11/2020
terribleFrank11/11/2020
Delivery arrived after 1.5 hours on a wed. Called at 1 hour to be told the order was ready just waiting on driver as motorway had accident? Eh, nearest motorway 30 mins away! Food arrived cold after obviously sitting the 30 mins, tried to cancel but scoffable replied that I am sorry for the poor service you have received this evening. Unfortunately La Dolce Vita were reluctant to come to any further resolutions on your issue.. Things happen, but if you make a mistake at least own it and contact the customer or sort it out.
badMark19/09/2020
badFred02/09/2020
Food was overcooked and tasteless
badHeather15/08/2020
The fish was falling to pieces and was over cooked. The pakora was dry and yet again there was no sauce
badJordan08/07/2020
badJordan20/05/2020
terribleLorraine22/04/2020
The meal received was not of the usual standard. The additional order of curry sauce was like a teaspoonful - for 80p? My main complaint was the fact that everything was exceptionally greasy. My hamburger supper was inedible. Chips were sitting in a pool of oil and the burger batter had no crispiness to it. This was also soaked in oil as thoil it had been cooked at too low an oil temp. My meal was put in the bin.To balance this as I have already stated this was not our usual meal standard we receive from this establishment.
terribleJamie18/04/2020
Took ages to arrive
terribleSandra31/03/2020
badHeather16/02/2020
Unfortunately we didnt receive one of the things ordered. The rest of the order was fine
badCallum18/12/2019
terribleMichael18/11/2019
Order didnt even turn up
badSandra26/08/2019
The chips were mushy. The mushrooms over cooked and the chicken was greasy. I didn't enjoy it at all. Most of it got put in the bin.
badGraham15/08/2019
Normally unbeatable pizza and crust. This time they were very thick with cheese covering everything so couldnt tell which was which.
badKevin03/08/2019
Spicy chicken supper wasnt spicy Chicken not crispy but soggyChips poor quality
terribleLesley21/04/2019
badTony14/04/2019
They srcewes my order uo
badC12/04/2019
Wasnt as good quality as usual, pizza wrong too didnt complain as dinner time and ate anyway
badKirsty11/04/2019
Didn't bring one of the meals. Phoned and sent it out half an hour later. Previous order they sent it wrong and waited an hour for the replacement. Phoned to find out where it was and was asked "do you still want it?" finally recieved it around an hour and a half after the rest of the order. 2 orders wrong out of 2 is not great.
badJohn28/03/2019