La Salute

83 Main Street, West Calder, EH55 8EB

La Salute

Great Review Score88%
Based on 74 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score88% Based on 74 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badAndy20/09/2020
greatLorna19/09/2020
The food was lovely, and nice fresh veg so tasty. A little late with the delivery, the driver could not find address?? had to slightly re-heat but very tasty. Would order again.
greatHelen19/09/2020
The food was really great. It arrived before the allotted time slot. The portion size was more than adequate. We will both have the other half tomorrow
greatMichael13/09/2020
Best pizza far better than bigger takeaways
greatAngela03/09/2020
Absolute amazeballs as always! Delivered within 45 mins. Food piping hot and delicious. Pizza and pasta dish yum yummy
goodHazel30/08/2020
Was SO tasty. Had the sea bass and the oil etc with it was amazing. Only issue I had was, I found a few bones. Side dish of veg that came with it were super tasty too. Would definitely recommend.
greatMaria30/08/2020
greatDerek29/08/2020
greatGordon28/08/2020
terribleClaire27/08/2020
Was told 50 mins delivery over 1 hour and a half later after phoning them , them not understanding why I was phoning , food finally arrived , cannot complain about the food was lovely as allways , but delivery time and customer service was awful
greatLinda19/08/2020
goodLinda18/08/2020
greatAnn16/08/2020
greatAlan15/08/2020
goodChris14/08/2020
It was really tasty food. The wait was quite long but I guess they were pretty busy. Worth the wait
goodCallum10/08/2020
greatRos09/08/2020
goodAllan08/08/2020
greatTara08/08/2020
First time eating ordering take away from La Salute and would definitely do it again! Food was fab and arrived earlier than expected. Thanks :)
greatCharles07/08/2020
Excellent yet again. Ordered the seafood salad, absolutely amazing. Give it a try you wont be disappointed. Also ordered the meatball in tomato sauce starter, best meatball ever!! Good job! Wonder what Ill order next week!
terribleColin07/08/2020
greatLaura07/08/2020
Fantastic! Delivered piping hot. Loved everything bite. Will definitely be getting a delivery from here again. Thanks!
greatSarah04/08/2020
greatKaren02/08/2020
greatMia02/08/2020
greatWilma02/08/2020
Excellent food delivered right on time.
goodGrant01/08/2020
badJane01/08/2020
Pasta was dry not much sauce
badKirstie01/08/2020
greatGraham27/07/2020