La Salute

83 Main Street, West Calder, EH55 8EB

La Salute

Great Review Score96%
Based on 53 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 53 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badErol14/05/2021
Food was ok but way overpriced for they portion sizes!
badKirsty22/04/2021
badJanette14/03/2021
badPaul12/03/2021
Was really disappointed in all honesty. I thought I would try the vegetables as a side as they sounded really nice as a friend had had them - they looked lovely but were freezing and I make no exaggeration. Our chips were lukewarm. The pasta was lovely but in all I was really disappointed. We had really enjoyed our last delivery but this time it came late too.
badAndy07/02/2021
Took 2 hours to arrive and when it did i was disappointed with the pizza
badBlair13/01/2021
Red onion doesn't go on a burger far to much onion over powered the full meal wouldnt order that meal again
terribleMark07/11/2020
Food was cold 1hr 30 mins delivery time .
terribleMeganne06/11/2020
Burger buns where burnt couldnt even cut them with a knife . Soild and black Garlic bread was also burnt . Carrots where not peeled and actally where dorty and tasted horrible . Very disappointed
badMartin02/10/2020
Expensive and portions / boxes food is housed has reduced in size with the prices remaining static. Food is lovely as always though. Just expensive for what you get
badAndy20/09/2020
First of all cant fault the food, when it arrived it was hot and tasty. However when I placed the order I was told it would be 1hr 10 mins. I had to phone to chase with delivery arriving approximately 2hrs from placing the order. Seems they struggle at the weekends as this is the 2nd time we have had the same problem and we live locally. Ill be collecting my orders going forward.
terribleClaire27/08/2020
Was told 50 mins delivery over 1 hour and a half later after phoning them , them not understanding why I was phoning , food finally arrived , cannot complain about the food was lovely as allways , but delivery time and customer service was awful
terribleColin07/08/2020
badJane01/08/2020
Pasta was dry not much sauce
badKirstie01/08/2020
badFay25/07/2020
It was cold and tasteless.
badEmma12/07/2020
Pasta was bland and overcooked
terriblePeter11/07/2020
badJennifer28/06/2020
Nothing wrong with the food - nice pasta dishes and pizza, however it did take over an hour and a half to arrive and we received the wrong pizza.
terribleGraeme27/06/2020
terribleMichael05/06/2020
Food terrible. At least; the bolognese, piccante, and risotto that we ordered was.
badJohn02/06/2020
badAlan31/05/2020