Lickilicious Candy Lounge

116-118 West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QU

Lickilicious Candy Lounge

Great Review Score89%
Based on 54 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 54 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatScoffable Customer02/08/2021
Ordered our usual once cream sundaes. Tasted great as always, just wish it would of arrived more frozen but I understand this can't be helped sometimes. Used this place religiously now for s good few weeks. Me and my partner love the place! Helpful team, great treats and good prices.
greatShaun02/08/2021
greatJulie18/07/2021
goodJennifer15/07/2021
Food was good and delivery time was excellent. Will definitely be reordering
greatFiona12/07/2021
Our Sundaes were amazing and elivery spot on !!
goodFiona12/07/2021
goodShona08/07/2021
Waited a long time nearly two hours worth of but then had one of my ice-cream missing
greatChristopher05/07/2021
badMichael04/07/2021
Produtc is good but as much as we understandbtheyre busy, 2 hrs wait for melted ice cream, not great
goodEdita03/07/2021
Please, don't forget to put the strawberries slices on the ice cream next time 😉
greatTanya03/07/2021
Bit if a wait however was expected for a Friday night, even got a curiosity call to say it would be here soon as it was coming close to the 2gr estimated delivery which was extremely nice of them, deserts delicious on arrival 😍🤤
goodAshley30/06/2021
greatMary30/06/2021
terribleErin28/06/2021
I ordered if around 9pm and waited it said 2 hour wait and it got to 11:30 so decided just to go to bed as the shop was closed and the door went at 11:45pm not happy as I was ready for bed so it went to waste £22 down the Drain wont be back
greatMichael27/06/2021
Always get weary ordering from dessert places because they seem to struggle with the busyness, I suppose because most of their product melts etc. but my ice blast and ice cream was only a tiny bit melted and I only waited 45 mins for delivery, worth the money
greatLauren24/06/2021
greatRoisin24/06/2021
Amazing
goodJoanne21/06/2021
greatVikki19/06/2021
greatFiona19/06/2021
greatScoffable Customer17/06/2021
Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!
greatPhilip17/06/2021
goodFay17/06/2021
greatAmy17/06/2021
greatWilliam15/06/2021
greatKaz12/06/2021
greatLouise10/06/2021
goodCarla09/06/2021
greatKaz09/06/2021
Milkshakes to die for and always delivered on time
greatYvonne09/06/2021