Livi Express

Unit 3, 15 Crofthead, Dedridge, EH54 6DG

Livi Express

Great Review Score83%
Based on 53 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 53 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatCindy10/05/2021
greatDavid09/05/2021
Consistent high quality food and service, unusual because so many arent consistent.I would say that this is without doubt no 1.
badDavid08/05/2021
Very disappointed. The was almost stone cold when it arrived. I normally give you a great rating but not this time.
greatNeil08/05/2021
greatJeanette04/05/2021
terribleAlison29/04/2021
Food was stone cold
goodC27/04/2021
Came on time and the food was hot. The batter on the kingrib much better than last time. I'll continue to use Livi Express.
greatMel24/04/2021
Last twice been amazing
goodEvelyn24/04/2021
badStephen24/04/2021
The food took over an hour and a half to arrive and was cold
greatErnest24/04/2021
greatDonna23/04/2021
terribleKaren22/04/2021
I placed my order at 8.45 est delivery time 45 mins at 9.45 I phoned to check where my order was and was told Id get a call back. No call back, 10 mins later my delivery turns up freezing cold. I called to complain and they did offer to re-send but by this time it was after 10 and too late. Ive been given a £5 credit but to be honest I would have expected a full refund!
badKris21/04/2021
Skin left on fish nothing more of putting
badC21/04/2021
Disappointingly the meal wasn't as warm as normal and the batter on the kingrib was heavy and chewy. Definitely mot up to usual standard.
greatDonna19/04/2021
greatJohn19/04/2021
greatKeith19/04/2021
greatRuth19/04/2021
greatErnest14/04/2021
terribleA11/04/2021
Terrible the forgot my ice cream
greatC10/04/2021
Same as always - Good food, well cooked, propmtly delivered by a pleasant lady. Couldnt ask for more.
greatDonna10/04/2021
greatSteven08/04/2021
greatKatie06/04/2021
greatDavid04/04/2021
Usual standard .Excellent
badLynne04/04/2021
We ordered a doner kebab and a chicken kebab was delivered, itbwas too much of a hassle to return.
greatC01/04/2021
Food was good. The portion was a good size and nice and hot when it arrived. The delivery was timely and the driver very pleasant.
greatLeanne01/04/2021
goodJon28/03/2021