Mamma Mia

Douglas Rise, Dedridge, EH54 6JH

Mamma Mia

Good Review Score70%
Based on 40 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score70% Based on 40 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatEgils15/01/2022
greatGeorge09/01/2022
greatAndrea09/01/2022
greatIan06/01/2022
badCha03/01/2022
goodGeorge03/01/2022
greatJules30/12/2021
.
goodRuth26/12/2021
greatMargaret21/12/2021
Huge menu to choose from ,chicken kebab was really nice ,very generous ammount of meat , salad was finely shreded and it was well packaged .The fish was tasty and again great size ,great value ,best we've had recently .
greatJudith21/12/2021
greatEgils20/12/2021
greatLinda18/12/2021
Lovely fresh pizza, and delivered on time. It was enjoyed by everybody. Would definitely recommend 👌
terribleBrooke17/12/2021
Ordered food an hour before it came and it arrived when they had closed but they forgot one of my items but couldnt phone up as they were closed. Terrible customer service.
terribleKelly11/12/2021
Wrap was horrible cold and tasted like out date, cheesecake was frozen, wrong ice cream
greatLinda04/12/2021
Nice and hot, fresh made and quick delivery, 😋
greatMichael03/12/2021
greatChris03/12/2021
goodLorna02/12/2021
terriblePaige02/12/2021
I would like to request a refund as the pizza was freezing cold and drowned in grease and just not up to standard compared to usual at all
badKatrina26/11/2021
Normally the fiod is good from herr. But our meal was cold when it arrived. The delivery wss withnin time. But the chips were cold and the other parts.were.just hot.... Not happy withis time round
greatErin26/11/2021
Food and milkshake preprared by the one and only wiktoria D and let me tell you it was exquisite. 10/10 give the girl a raise
badDanielle24/11/2021
I get from a good amount of the time and tonight was just a bad night my pizza was burned and cold when it arrived along with the kids nuggets, the Mac and cheese was warm but not great, disappointed for tonights order
goodGary21/11/2021
greatEgils19/11/2021
greatTaylor-Jade15/11/2021
goodCaroline15/11/2021
badCharles08/11/2021
Received confirmation of order and delivery time would be 40 minutes. However food arrived after 1 hour and 20 minutes. This winds me up as the restaurant has the capability to change the delivery time. If it is going to be 1hour and 20 minutes just change the delivery time and jobs a good un. To be fair they did send me a complimentary bottle of coke and the food was really nice. Ordered chicken curry, rice and chips. Curry arrived warm as it was in a foil container and was one of the better tasting currys Ive had recently. There was a lot of veg in the curry as well as chicken. (Maybe more bigger pieces of chicken. Rice was rice, chips were almost cold but ok. I would order again as the food was really nice but do yourself a favour guys and use the ordering machine to your advantage and during busy times extend the expected delivery time.
greatJudith07/11/2021
greatChris05/11/2021
goodPaige03/11/2021