Mamma Mia

Douglas Rise, Dedridge, EH54 6JH

Mamma Mia

Great Review Score76%
Based on 78 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score76% Based on 78 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodKristen29/05/2020
Good food
badScott29/05/2020
badAndrew29/05/2020
goodRobert29/05/2020
greatBonnie28/05/2020
goodScoffable Customer28/05/2020
greatSkye28/05/2020
Great quality food as always and arrives way earlier than estimated which is great when your really just craving some good food
greatStefan26/05/2020
badBrian26/05/2020
Food would been great but time i got it was cold first time ive order from yourself i dont think i will orsee again if your driver cant keep food hot
greatRyan26/05/2020
Dyno pizza
badJames25/05/2020
greatChris25/05/2020
greatJordan24/05/2020
greatDerek24/05/2020
food arrived on time piping hot and very tasty lovely chips king kebab was lovely would order again as this was the first time we have tried mama mia delivery driver was polite and kept to safe distance .
greatAngela24/05/2020
Great food arrived a little late but worth it will definitely be ordering again
greatKiarina23/05/2020
Nice meal, Will definitely be back again soon Thank you
greatKirsten23/05/2020
We loved our dinner tonight. The pasta was fab thank you
goodSarah23/05/2020
👍👍
goodTerry23/05/2020
greatTracey22/05/2020
Food was delivered quickly, was lovely and hot and we all enjoyed what we ordered. Decent portions too. Well definitely be ordering again. Thank you
terribleCassidy22/05/2020
terribleJames21/05/2020
The battered fish was very slimy and smelled off. The batter was hanging off the fish and dripping with grease.
greatMichael21/05/2020
Great quality since being taken over by Minerva.
goodFiona21/05/2020
greatChris21/05/2020
terribleNatalie21/05/2020
Worst the mac and cheese ever tried. It was more like pasta soup. There was no effort put into it. No browning it off in an oven no hard cheese on top nothing. I managed to try 2 bites before throwing away the whole meal. The chips i ordered separate as the mac and cheese for the price it is doesn't come with anything would have been ok had they not decided to turn them into vinegar soup. I asked for vinegar and tomato sauce didnt thing they would have drenched the meal to the point it hurts to eat it. I wont be back again worst takeaway in livingston. Do yourselves a favour and go to livi express much nicer !!
Reply from Mamma Mia
Why dont you let us replace the order to change your mind as recently the chef has changed and I wasnt there that day let me know if you would like that order free of charge ask for Kasia I will make sure the order is the way is meant to be and I gave feedback to the chef also some instructions on what to do I an really sorry for spoiling your dinner however the chef came from the fryer side to the deepend and might have made a mistake so please accept the appology. Thank you for the feedback
greatLesley20/05/2020
goodRachel20/05/2020
greatChris20/05/2020
goodRyan19/05/2020