Mamma Mia

Douglas Rise, Dedridge, EH54 6JH

Mamma Mia

Great Review Score86%
Based on 49 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score86% Based on 49 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badWilliam10/04/2021
Not as good as last time items wer missing and the food was just pure greez
terribleSarah05/04/2021
Cold waffles
badLorraine28/03/2021
Instead of 50 minute delivery it took 1.5 hours instead. Pasta dishes were nice and hot but pizza and chips were lukewarm. Very disappointed with food that was delivered this time. Can put up with delay in delivery but cold/lukewarm food is a no no.
badLouise16/03/2021
the fish was way too greasy
terribleJordan12/03/2021
Firstly received a call to say they didn't have some items, which wasn't a big deal as we just changed our order. Food got here. Chips were cold, no sauce was added to them like asked.Calzone was undercooked.Asked for garlic sauce, was given chilli.Missing food from our order also and was told the shops now closed and I'll get it tomorrow. Wouldn't order from here again.
terribleAgha26/02/2021
Quoted 40 mins Delivery, food arrived cold one hour 50mins after order. going down hill.
terribleTeresa30/01/2021
Ordered gluten free fish n chips. Was definitely not gluten free unfortunately
badCatherine14/01/2021
Omelette was nice chicken was wae over cooked chips were disgusting
terribleCraig11/01/2021
badBrogan28/12/2020
I ordered chips with chippy sause and salt and it didn't come with ether of them om 1 of the portions.
badBilly25/12/2020
Ordered three times since moving house and gave them a chance, but every time the order was almost cold on arrival
terribleWilliam24/12/2020
terribleCharles15/12/2020
Missing items
badMichelle02/12/2020
Usually good but last night I ordered a smoked sausage supper. Chips were greasy and soggy and the smoked sausage was inedible.Not the standard I have come to expect from this establishment and I hope it was just a one off bad night
badIram27/11/2020
Food was ok, small portions of chips, smelly fish; not impressed; in two minds if we will order again.
badMaja17/11/2020
badSarah15/11/2020
The special fish was dry and tasteless the chips were very oily as it had soaked threw the box it was in
badAndrew14/11/2020
The kids box was fine baked potato was OkBut the haggis was burnt had to take the batter off so I could eat
badGeorge08/11/2020
badKathleen01/11/2020
terribleTravis29/10/2020
Yet again another horrible breakfast I honestly dont think use even read the notes learn to cook a egg!! Last time I waste money on that place
terribleCassidy27/10/2020
Food was cold and disgusting
terribleRuth09/10/2020
Husband ordered nachos. Nachos with cold grated cheese and salsa out a jar. Not hot. He had to cook it himself. Not happy. Not worth the money.
badTravis06/10/2020
Third time ordering and keep getting burst eggs when asked not to be and forgetting items again but arrived quick
badCatherine02/10/2020
Mozzarella sticks were like rubber as cold. Wrap was good just way too much sauce it made wrap soggy n falling apart
terribleTravis28/09/2020
Possibly the worst breakfast munchie box Ive ever seen was nothing like advertised picture atall, I specifically asked for my eggs not to be burst and instead they came burst and scrambled together and dirty, had to share two mushrooms between two of us tryed phoning to get a refund and all I got was cant hear you the line is bad and hung up on however the tomatoes where no bad, cheers for the disappointment
badAndrea22/09/2020
badIain19/08/2020
badSarah16/08/2020
The special fish the breadcrumbs were as hard as a brick fish was cold
badMark08/08/2020
Chips where like rubber and order was wrong. I asked for no salad and garlic dip with cheese sticks and got salad and chilli dip. They where also not value for money as they were tiny and only 5 of them and soggy given they put them in with the salad i didn't want. Probably won't use again