The Manzil Tandoori

11 Dunbreck Avenue, Caldercruix, ML6 7PE

The Manzil Tandoori

Great Review Score80%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleChristina12/07/2021
Chicken was under cooked so was the onion rings chixken brunger was also.dry and hard and jalapeno popers were missing and replaced with fish fingers which someone was alergic to
goodSteven11/07/2021
terribleJacquelyn03/07/2021
I bought a Kashmiri Korma this evening. It tasted foul and went straight in the bin. The rice tasted off. The naan bread was fine as was the meal my daughter chose. In my view it was made with poor quality ingredients and was the worst korma I have ever purchased. I wouldnt use this takeaway again.
greatSuzanne11/06/2021
Would recommend
greatAlison19/05/2021
Food is always fresh, hot and tasty at The Manzil Tandoori! Staff are polite and helpful..deliveries are fast and food still fresh! One of the best takeaways around!
greatLewis19/05/2021
goodIan11/05/2021
goodMar08/05/2021
greatSuzanne08/05/2021
Very quick and lovely 😋
greatFerenc-Elod02/05/2021
Very good foods, great staff and affordable prices. Delivery time really great.Thanks guys!!
goodRichards21/03/2021
greatMichelle06/03/2021
greatGayle04/03/2021
terribleJoan31/01/2021
2hr 20 minute wait not just a one off episode has happened before, wont use again Shame because food is lovely
greatAlison18/01/2021
goodIan16/01/2021
greatSuzanne08/12/2020
goodSuzanne04/12/2020
greatGlen14/11/2020
Delicious food 😋
goodIan07/11/2020
badMargaret18/10/2020
I asked for Butter Chicken. I had more BEEF in my meal than chicken. Sorry not good for someone who does not eat meat. Spoilt it for me
greatSandy15/10/2020
greatRebecca14/10/2020
Lovely meal, quick delivery.
greatFerenc-Elod11/10/2020
greatGlen10/10/2020
Great service delicious food 😋
greatMarlene03/10/2020
Great food good amout and didn't take long to ve delivered.
greatGlen26/09/2020
Great food!
greatRosemary23/09/2020
goodSiobhan22/09/2020
greatJulie06/09/2020