The Manzil Tandoori

11 Dunbreck Avenue, Caldercruix, ML6 7PE

The Manzil Tandoori

Great Review Score92%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleJoan31/01/2021
2hr 20 minute wait not just a one off episode has happened before, wont use again Shame because food is lovely
badMargaret18/10/2020
I asked for Butter Chicken. I had more BEEF in my meal than chicken. Sorry not good for someone who does not eat meat. Spoilt it for me
badIan30/08/2020
badIan16/08/2020
The food was great as usual, the problem was that it was 2 HOURS between ordering and getting our delivery, when the takeaway is only 10 minutes away and was a simple order of burgers chips and nan breads, waiting for our dinner for 2 hours is not acceptable.
terribleBozena14/12/2019
Chips arrived 1,5 hours after placing order and were cold.
badIan30/11/2019
badBrian24/06/2019
Chicken Maryland the night again, chicken and pineapple rings were burnt, chips were good, its a hit or a miss at a tenner delivered
badBrian25/05/2019
badAlan27/03/2019
terribleJoy23/02/2019
Took nearly 2 hours to arrive. Spent the second hours calling the takeaway and. Number either constantly engaged or not answered. Have used in the past without issue but very poor service tonight.