Mario's Pizza

11 Westmains Street, Uphall, EH52 5DN

Mario's Pizza

Good Review Score73%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMark13/03/2020
Great :)
goodDavid10/02/2020
greatLisa06/02/2020
Lovely jubbly
greatMark04/02/2020
Food is spot on
terribleDaniel02/02/2020
My pizza was delivered cold and it was the wrong pizza delivered. When I tried to call them to rectify this, they had already closed for the evening which meant that I had the wrong food delivered and no other alternatives.
terribleJohan10/01/2020
By the time my order came my chips were freezing cold and I ordered a dairy cream cake and I got cheese cake was of £10 won't be ordering from that takeaway again the cheese was like rubber
greatMarc25/12/2019
goodNick07/12/2019
terribleGordon11/11/2019
Absolure teibble for a deliver there one th8ngs missimg from the munchy box there was a busted chill suce all over the bag and bog and my house😡😡
badBigg10/11/2019
terribleAmber09/11/2019
Food was cold and grease was dripping out of pizza
terribleRussell03/11/2019
Well over an hour for delivery when arrived was wet and soggy. Not too mention can was hot not look warm but hot
terribleKevin02/11/2019
goodLinsey29/10/2019
greatRoss20/10/2019
Spot on as always
terribleBlane13/10/2019
terribleBarrie27/09/2019
Getting a delivery 3 miles away that takes nearly 1 hour 45 mins is a farce.
terribleSammy20/09/2019
Absolutely disgraceful ordered a 16'' pizza which I waited well over an hour for No apologies just they were busy ! Pizza arrived shortly after Freezing Cold !! Like it had been sitting at the side and been forgotten about . The pizza was so cold it wasnt edible so i asked for refund and now the place is saying because the staff that were in last night arent in today they cant confirm if there was anything wrong with the order . Making the customer out to be a liar great customer service that is !!
goodJason01/09/2019
terribleWilliam27/08/2019
Waited nearly 2 hours with no apology
badKurt25/08/2019
greatWilliam23/08/2019
Out standing asper
goodClaire17/08/2019
greatWilliam26/07/2019
Awesome
greatBarrie07/07/2019
Excellent food. Quick delivery! First class !!
goodMatthew17/06/2019
greatMarc10/06/2019
terribleDaniel05/05/2019
terribleLorraine28/04/2019
1 and half hour wait time food stone cold missing the drink from the kids meal terrible service
terribleBrandan19/04/2019
Kebab was tiny 5 bits of lamb in a large Kebab