Mario's Pizza

11 Westmains Street, Uphall, EH52 5DN

Mario's Pizza

Good Review Score64%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score64% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badCraig05/10/2021
badElizabeth21/09/2021
When you pay for something you should receive what you've paid for which I didn't,. Not only that The pizza tasted disgusting. If my daughter hadn't of ate a slice id have phoned back and asked for a replacement.
terribleMargaret27/08/2021
Half of it was cold when it arrived, and after eating a one slice of the pizza, on pit of the garlic bread, a few chips and 2 of the mozzarella sticks it made me feel sick to my stomach, definitely not worth the £25 i spent on it and definitely will not be ordering from there again
badAmanda-Jane25/04/2021
Food was good, just missing the kids juice with my sons meals now have a stroppy child
terribleArchie14/12/2020
terribleLesley21/06/2020
terribleMarc12/06/2020
Chicken wasn't cooked properly and was pink in the middle. Was very cold and the chilli sauce was more like a paste. Waste of money and very very poor quality
terribleGareth24/05/2020
First ans last time I will be ordering from this place, I ordered online and was told it would be an hour and that's fine, however once the pizza arrived it was dry, cold and not even very tasty.
badStephoanie23/05/2020
badStella21/05/2020
Delivery did not chap the door food was just left sitting on my step. Wee bestie got in to one of the pizza boxes. Also the 2 bits of cake were dry and no ice-cream. Not cool wont order again
terribleGary07/05/2020
Waited 4 hours for my delivery to not even turn up!!! Phoned the shop 3 times to be told it was on its way and what a lie that was, these guys should be shut down its ridiculous and they then use the Covid19 as an excuse to why i didnt recieve it pfttt..
badAlicia28/04/2020
Took 2hrs 25 to deliver and food ended up being lukewarm... Pizza was edible but not ideal.. Chips went in the bin cause they were saturated in condensation
terribleMarc04/04/2020
Just short of 3 hours to arrive. It arrived cold, missing items and the driver slammed the box on my doorstep having asked for contact less delivery i expected this to be placed on my door step, not slammed
badKieran29/03/2020
Ordered ham n pineapple. Recieved ham couldn't get through on phone
terribleDaniel02/02/2020
My pizza was delivered cold and it was the wrong pizza delivered. When I tried to call them to rectify this, they had already closed for the evening which meant that I had the wrong food delivered and no other alternatives.
terribleJohan10/01/2020
By the time my order came my chips were freezing cold and I ordered a dairy cream cake and I got cheese cake was of £10 won't be ordering from that takeaway again the cheese was like rubber
terribleGordon11/11/2019
Absolure teibble for a deliver there one th8ngs missimg from the munchy box there was a busted chill suce all over the bag and bog and my house😡😡
badBigg10/11/2019
terribleAmber09/11/2019
Food was cold and grease was dripping out of pizza
terribleRussell03/11/2019
Well over an hour for delivery when arrived was wet and soggy. Not too mention can was hot not look warm but hot
terribleKevin02/11/2019
terribleBlane13/10/2019
terribleBarrie27/09/2019
Getting a delivery 3 miles away that takes nearly 1 hour 45 mins is a farce.
terribleSammy20/09/2019
Absolutely disgraceful ordered a 16'' pizza which I waited well over an hour for No apologies just they were busy ! Pizza arrived shortly after Freezing Cold !! Like it had been sitting at the side and been forgotten about . The pizza was so cold it wasnt edible so i asked for refund and now the place is saying because the staff that were in last night arent in today they cant confirm if there was anything wrong with the order . Making the customer out to be a liar great customer service that is !!
terribleWilliam27/08/2019
Waited nearly 2 hours with no apology
badKurt25/08/2019
terribleDaniel05/05/2019
terribleLorraine28/04/2019
1 and half hour wait time food stone cold missing the drink from the kids meal terrible service
terribleBrandan19/04/2019
Kebab was tiny 5 bits of lamb in a large Kebab
badStacey04/04/2019
Ordered food at 7.30pm had to phone at 8.35pm was told they were waiting on the delivery driver phoned back at 9.10pm and was told it should be with us soon which it came about 5 minutes after the last phone call i wasn't sent a second email to say it was over an hour's wait so this is absolutely shocking that we had to wait so long wont be ordering from them again!!