Mario's Pizza

11 Westmains Street, Uphall, EH52 5DN

Mario's Pizza

Good Review Score61%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score61% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleGareth24/05/2020
First ans last time I will be ordering from this place, I ordered online and was told it would be an hour and that's fine, however once the pizza arrived it was dry, cold and not even very tasty.
badStephoanie23/05/2020
badStella21/05/2020
Delivery did not chap the door food was just left sitting on my step. Wee bestie got in to one of the pizza boxes. Also the 2 bits of cake were dry and no ice-cream. Not cool wont order again
goodDavid18/05/2020
terribleGary07/05/2020
Waited 4 hours for my delivery to not even turn up!!! Phoned the shop 3 times to be told it was on its way and what a lie that was, these guys should be shut down its ridiculous and they then use the Covid19 as an excuse to why i didnt recieve it pfttt..
goodEmily01/05/2020
Arrived after nearly two hours, after an hour's delivery estimate. Food was only just warm. However it tasted quite nice, plus enjoyed the pizza and ice cream 😊
greatDonna01/05/2020
badAlicia28/04/2020
Took 2hrs 25 to deliver and food ended up being lukewarm... Pizza was edible but not ideal.. Chips went in the bin cause they were saturated in condensation
goodDavid26/04/2020
greatClaire21/04/2020
goodThomas19/04/2020
Food was great but never got juice with the kids meals even though states on the menu you get chips and a juice. Only bad part no juice with kids meals
goodDavid15/04/2020
goodKayleigh15/04/2020
greatChelsea05/04/2020
Great
terribleMarc04/04/2020
Just short of 3 hours to arrive. It arrived cold, missing items and the driver slammed the box on my doorstep having asked for contact less delivery i expected this to be placed on my door step, not slammed
badKieran29/03/2020
Ordered ham n pineapple. Recieved ham couldn't get through on phone
goodDavid29/03/2020
greatMark13/03/2020
Great :)
goodDavid10/02/2020
greatLisa06/02/2020
Lovely jubbly
greatMark04/02/2020
Food is spot on
terribleDaniel02/02/2020
My pizza was delivered cold and it was the wrong pizza delivered. When I tried to call them to rectify this, they had already closed for the evening which meant that I had the wrong food delivered and no other alternatives.
terribleJohan10/01/2020
By the time my order came my chips were freezing cold and I ordered a dairy cream cake and I got cheese cake was of £10 won't be ordering from that takeaway again the cheese was like rubber
greatMarc25/12/2019
goodNick07/12/2019
terribleGordon11/11/2019
Absolure teibble for a deliver there one th8ngs missimg from the munchy box there was a busted chill suce all over the bag and bog and my house😡😡
badBigg10/11/2019
terribleAmber09/11/2019
Food was cold and grease was dripping out of pizza
terribleRussell03/11/2019
Well over an hour for delivery when arrived was wet and soggy. Not too mention can was hot not look warm but hot
terribleKevin02/11/2019