Mario's Pizza

11 Westmains Street, Uphall, EH52 5DN

Mario's Pizza

Good Review Score64%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score64% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badCraig05/10/2021
badElizabeth21/09/2021
When you pay for something you should receive what you've paid for which I didn't,. Not only that The pizza tasted disgusting. If my daughter hadn't of ate a slice id have phoned back and asked for a replacement.
goodNorman11/09/2021
Kids loved it
goodPrzemyslaw06/09/2021
We are satisfied with the service
terribleMargaret27/08/2021
Half of it was cold when it arrived, and after eating a one slice of the pizza, on pit of the garlic bread, a few chips and 2 of the mozzarella sticks it made me feel sick to my stomach, definitely not worth the £25 i spent on it and definitely will not be ordering from there again
greatMarnie16/07/2021
Lovely food
greatKayleigh04/07/2021
greatDavid13/06/2021
goodHester06/06/2021
goodHester18/05/2021
badAmanda-Jane25/04/2021
Food was good, just missing the kids juice with my sons meals now have a stroppy child
greatKayleigh13/02/2021
goodDavid06/01/2021
terribleArchie14/12/2020
goodKyle20/09/2020
greatAngela17/09/2020
As ordered, Lovely food
greatChelsea28/06/2020
terribleLesley21/06/2020
terribleMarc12/06/2020
Chicken wasn't cooked properly and was pink in the middle. Was very cold and the chilli sauce was more like a paste. Waste of money and very very poor quality
goodLaura11/06/2020
terribleGareth24/05/2020
First ans last time I will be ordering from this place, I ordered online and was told it would be an hour and that's fine, however once the pizza arrived it was dry, cold and not even very tasty.
badStephoanie23/05/2020
badStella21/05/2020
Delivery did not chap the door food was just left sitting on my step. Wee bestie got in to one of the pizza boxes. Also the 2 bits of cake were dry and no ice-cream. Not cool wont order again
goodDavid18/05/2020
terribleGary07/05/2020
Waited 4 hours for my delivery to not even turn up!!! Phoned the shop 3 times to be told it was on its way and what a lie that was, these guys should be shut down its ridiculous and they then use the Covid19 as an excuse to why i didnt recieve it pfttt..
goodEmily01/05/2020
Arrived after nearly two hours, after an hour's delivery estimate. Food was only just warm. However it tasted quite nice, plus enjoyed the pizza and ice cream 😊
greatDonna01/05/2020
badAlicia28/04/2020
Took 2hrs 25 to deliver and food ended up being lukewarm... Pizza was edible but not ideal.. Chips went in the bin cause they were saturated in condensation
goodDavid26/04/2020
greatClaire21/04/2020