Masterchef Crossford

88 Main Street, Crossford, KY12 8NL

Masterchef Crossford

Great Review Score76%
Based on 41 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score76% Based on 41 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatCzeysy24/07/2021
greatMorag23/07/2021
badJessica23/07/2021
The estimated time was 50 mins I waited an hour for my delivery to come . It was cold and I legit live 5 mins from the place I should have had to wait that long for it to be delibered
greatGary21/07/2021
badGeorge20/07/2021
Asked for and ordered salad to be separate with a chicken kebab, and when opened at home after collection of the online order, found no salad at all was there . But there were chips added to kebab ,which hadnt been ordered , as my wife cannot eat deep fried food
greatAlex19/07/2021
Good food ready on time for collection
badJames11/07/2021
Whilst the quality of the food was as you would expect from a chip shop, hot, relatively tasty and predominately deep fried, bulking a munchie box out with masses of chopped onions and lettice to save a few pence on chips is pretty cheap. Don't think I'll be rushing back in a hurry.
badD10/07/2021
Pizza was cold when it arrived, DISSAPOINTED
greatCzeysy09/07/2021
The best Italian food in the region !
greatMartha08/07/2021
greatNicola03/07/2021
Fantastic service :)Couldnt get through on the phone - constantly engaged. Thought Id try online ordering. Was easy peasy to order. Instant e-mail giving an estimated time. Arrived slightly quicker than estimated time & the food as always was delicious :)Will 100% use again. Thank you !
greatMartha01/07/2021
goodIan01/07/2021
goodLinda30/06/2021
goodAndrew29/06/2021
greatJenny28/06/2021
First time trying chips from here, it was delicious and delivery was quick
goodMark27/06/2021
badAgnes26/06/2021
The juice ordered wasnt what I got,the fish I felt was very greasy,no cheese on burger although had been added
goodMark26/06/2021
terribleSteven26/06/2021
Well it took over 2 hours to come and yet again without the sauce I paid for but other than that and a cold pizza top drawer
greatCharlie24/06/2021
greatJill24/06/2021
terribleStewart21/06/2021
The food was around 30 mins later than what we were told it would be. Everything was over cooked the fish was so over cooked the batter was like cardboard and separating from the fish.Very poor.
goodBarry20/06/2021
All in all a good takeaway still think they could be more generous with their pizza toppings for the prices their charging.
greatConnor16/06/2021
Fantastic food. Great service and very friendly staff in a covid safe environment. Highly recommended
greatAndrew12/06/2021
Both meals were of a high standard and were good quality.
greatSophie05/06/2021
really tasty, classic takeaway food, delivery was right on time, easy to order, and very reasonably priced
goodCaroline03/06/2021
Arrived before due time and was piping hot.
badJak-Leanne31/05/2021
Delivery was over an hour when I live 5 minutes up the road and the deep fried chocolate bar was cooked in the same oil as everything else making it taste like fish
greatDavid29/05/2021