Masterchef Crossford

Masterchef Crossford

Great Review Score93%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (436)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score93%Based on 15 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (436)

greatElaine02/07/2022
greatElaine03/06/2022
greatMike16/05/2022
greatRobin02/05/2022
greatElaine29/04/2022
Delivery driver was very pleasant and gave us really tasty food quite quickly.
goodVeronica10/04/2022
goodRalph27/03/2022
greatPrentice24/03/2022
terribleNicola18/03/2022
2 hours we had to wait for a delivery. Much later than what we were told.
greatFrancis02/03/2022
Arrived earlier than expected and the food was great.
greatJean01/03/2022
greatJean22/02/2022
goodSimon17/02/2022
The food was ok but could of been warmer. My pizza was not hot. Delivery would of been better in a bag like delivery companies like Just Eat and Deliveroo use.
greatJason25/01/2022
goodJean24/01/2022
goodIan24/12/2021
goodAlastair23/12/2021
goodErin21/12/2021
greatLaura19/12/2021
Aldo's fish is always superb and the staff are always friendly and welcoming..
greatStuart17/12/2021
goodMartha16/12/2021
Was told delivery would be 40 mins. However it did not arrive for 1 hour 35 mins. Disappointing wait but the food was hot when it arrived and was delicious
badKelly14/12/2021
It took 1hour and 30minutes to arrive. Not acceptable :(
greatDavid10/12/2021
greatCara06/12/2021
greatJack02/12/2021
greatPeter28/11/2021
terribleMaureen28/11/2021
Waited over 2 hours food was cold when it arrived first time we have used it dont think we will use again. Which is a shame considering is is only 1 mile away from our house!
greatRobin28/11/2021
terribleMarion27/11/2021
Was advised 40 minutes delivery time. Deliver in 80 ministers. Unable to contact shop phone continually engaged. When food arrived the calamine was black on top. Will not use again
terribleAdam27/11/2021
Food arrived over an hour after the original delivery time. Like previous reviews I was also unable to phone the shop as it was constantly engaged, phone appeared to be off the hook. I had to drive to the shop myself to try and find out where our food was due to it being so late and unable to contact them via telephone. However the delivery driver was very nice and apologetic about the situation but it was clearly not his fault at all.