Masterchef Crossford

88 Main Street, Crossford, KY12 8NL

Masterchef Crossford

Great Review Score80%
Based on 35 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 35 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodIan24/12/2021
goodAlastair23/12/2021
goodErin21/12/2021
greatLaura19/12/2021
Aldo's fish is always superb and the staff are always friendly and welcoming..
greatStuart17/12/2021
goodMartha16/12/2021
Was told delivery would be 40 mins. However it did not arrive for 1 hour 35 mins. Disappointing wait but the food was hot when it arrived and was delicious
badKelly14/12/2021
It took 1hour and 30minutes to arrive. Not acceptable :(
greatDavid10/12/2021
greatCara06/12/2021
greatJack02/12/2021
greatPeter28/11/2021
terribleMaureen28/11/2021
Waited over 2 hours food was cold when it arrived first time we have used it dont think we will use again. Which is a shame considering is is only 1 mile away from our house!
greatRobin28/11/2021
terribleMarion27/11/2021
Was advised 40 minutes delivery time. Deliver in 80 ministers. Unable to contact shop phone continually engaged. When food arrived the calamine was black on top. Will not use again
terribleAdam27/11/2021
Food arrived over an hour after the original delivery time. Like previous reviews I was also unable to phone the shop as it was constantly engaged, phone appeared to be off the hook. I had to drive to the shop myself to try and find out where our food was due to it being so late and unable to contact them via telephone. However the delivery driver was very nice and apologetic about the situation but it was clearly not his fault at all.
terribleRoss26/11/2021
Order was 1hr 30mins past estimated delivery time. Order was missing additional sauces which were billed separately. Order was cold. When trying to contact shop, phone was obviously off hook as constantly busy. Previous evening was also over 1hr 30 mins past estimated delivery. Unacceptable level of service.
greatAlastair25/11/2021
badPaul24/11/2021
I added notes for thin crust on pizza & sauce at side/edge of fries, but seems didn't read notes (or not passed on through booking app?) as thick crust (cold middle) & sauce all over fries which though looked nicely browned, where still firm potato inside & all stuck to each other.Last few orders where good, so unusual.
greatJean21/11/2021
greatGeraldine21/11/2021
goodJean16/11/2021
My family have always enjoyed the master chef box and a pizza but I've noticed the pizza's have got very thin they're very good but too thin guy's
goodWalter13/11/2021
greatElaine12/11/2021
Ordered a treat for our family and were not disappointed. Our order turned up exactly as placed in a timely fashion. Was enjoyed by adults & children alike, will definitely order again.
terribleCaroline11/11/2021
I waited an hour and 50 minutes for 1 pasta dish. I rang the shop to be told it would be 5 minutes for it to arrive 20 minutes later. 2 tiny little portions that were absolutely freezing in a polystyrene tub that wasnt closed and in a bag that wasnt tied.
greatKeith10/11/2021
greatJoe08/11/2021
greatCara06/11/2021
Excellent as usual 😃
greatGareth05/11/2021
goodClare03/11/2021
Good was good just one complaint it was a bit cold when we got it. Had to heat it up in the microwave
greatMary03/11/2021