Masterchef Crossford

88 Main Street, Crossford, KY12 8NL

Masterchef Crossford

Great Review Score89%
Based on 28 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score89% Based on 28 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSammy27/05/2020
greatShirley26/05/2020
badJudith26/05/2020
Scampi and chips arrived 'just warm' and chewy. The condiments had actually all dried into the food, had been prepared a long time before I received it. Not ordered from them for about a year, don't think I'll be using them again. Disappointing cause the food is really good when I go in shop.
goodLouise24/05/2020
The food is always good but they should be more honest with their delivery timescale. We were told 1 hour 20 minutes and when I phoned after 2 hours I was told 5 minutes and it was another 20 minutes before the order arrived.
badJulie23/05/2020
Waited over 2 hours for food and when it arrived it wasn't the best.
goodFraser23/05/2020
goodVicky22/05/2020
Food was yummy and piping hot 😀 took 2 hours for delivery though but can forgive that since the order was spot on and delish..
greatWalter21/05/2020
greatBarry17/05/2020
I ordered 3 pizzas, chips n curry sause and just chips all the food was hot on delivery which was bang on time we ordered it for. Great tasting food and will defo be ordering from here again.
greatJackie17/05/2020
Best chicken supper Ive had in a long time, delivery time is a bit long at times, the Fish 🎣 has a few bones these days.
greatAlan15/05/2020
greatIsla15/05/2020
Fish and chips were excellent. Smoked sausage in batter not as good as felt hadnt bern cooked long enough. Batter very very psle and not crispy at all.
greatWalter15/05/2020
greatJason12/05/2020
badBarry11/05/2020
All I ordered was a pizza, chips n curry sauce and a sausage supper and they couldn't even get that right there was no sausage in the supper just chips. I phoned and let them know, this hasnt put me off using them again but was a bit dissapointed as this was my first take away since the lock down started.
greatEwan10/05/2020
goodGemma09/05/2020
greatJules09/05/2020
Fab food!
greatKatie09/05/2020
greatColin08/05/2020
goodSammy08/05/2020
goodTracy07/05/2020
goodHolly05/05/2020
Great, fast delivery. Food was hot and tasty.
greatJackie04/05/2020
So glad they are back up & running, missed them, great fish suppers 😎
goodDon22/03/2020
greatSammie22/03/2020
Great service
greatJohn14/03/2020
goodKirsty08/03/2020
Tasty food delivery took ages
goodJules29/02/2020
terribleCarol23/02/2020
Waited 1hr 30 mins for 2 pizzas. 5 mins drive from my home but it was such a terrible night decided on a delivery. Pathetic doner pizza not cooked properly phoned and complained. Will never order from this place again