The Minerva

Kingsport Avenue, Howden, EH54 6BA

The Minerva

Great Review Score85%
Based on 66 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score85% Based on 66 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badBrian28/02/2021
Ordered 2 of the chef's special pizzas. Took about an hour to arrive which I suppose wasn't too bad but the pizza base was wafer thin and with the sheer amount of oil from the melted cheese the base turned really soggy and made slices difficult to pick up which was a shame.
greatScott27/02/2021
Akwats grwat food and always quick wuth delivery
goodCara27/02/2021
greatAngela27/02/2021
Food was fab delivered in great time thanks
greatKayleigh25/02/2021
greatGeoffrey22/02/2021
The food was delivered on time and tasted delicious!!
greatKayleigh20/02/2021
greatChloe18/02/2021
Fast delivery time and great food
greatDavid16/02/2021
terribleJames15/02/2021
fish obviously sat for a while, no fresh
greatDavid14/02/2021
First time ordering from The Minerva, food was pretty guid - better than the place we usually order faeSo Minerva is our new usual place
goodGail13/02/2021
goodLisa13/02/2021
Tad overpriced for what it is, but overall, the food is always good.
badStephanie13/02/2021
We received our foot very fast which was good, but when you receive your food you expect it to be hot but the food wasnt hot at all very cold, not the best
greatJaden12/02/2021
greatTom12/02/2021
Fast delivery piping hot food delicious meat in the kebab great sized meal
goodJanette11/02/2021
greatAshleigh11/02/2021
goodKayleigh09/02/2021
goodGillian09/02/2021
goodMike08/02/2021
The only thing letting the delivery down was that the dinner kebab was slightly chilly
greatAngela07/02/2021
Food arrived in great time earlier than expected hot and tasty thanks
greatGemma07/02/2021
goodNicola05/02/2021
greatMarc03/02/2021
goodLeighann03/02/2021
The meal was more than I expected good value for my money was quick to deliver and meal was hot good service I would definitely recommend this take away to anyone I definitely be bk 😁
goodLisa01/02/2021
Always a good food from here :)
goodMyra30/01/2021
greatKayleigh30/01/2021
goodS30/01/2021
Delivery bang on time. Well sized and sliced and good toppings. The only thing was it wasn't very warm, but easy to remedy. Many thanks.