The Minerva

Kingsport Avenue, Howden, EH54 6BA

The Minerva

Great Review Score80%
Based on 102 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score80% Based on 102 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAudrey02/07/2020
Really great food
greatMaria02/07/2020
Fast delivery nice hot tasty food was a nice wee treat!
greatMarc01/07/2020
greatJohn30/06/2020
terribleCraig27/06/2020
Asked for penne Napoli got spag Bol Asked for sp. chicken on pizza got this packet fake chicken need to say wont be back here
goodTracy27/06/2020
Food was lovely but when arrived the sauce from the pasta dish was everywhere, still eat it as we were hungry
greatEmma23/06/2020
Was very quick, fresh and tastey as always
badJohn23/06/2020
Meal deal was not so good..i get food from here all the time ..but after that ,, chicken was not for human consumption pizza!! Pasta was ok.. 1 piece smallest garlic bread .. Was for two so that was cheating ?? If i never got a meal deal probably got the normal pizza but still cheating
terribleMarek22/06/2020
goodAmy21/06/2020
greatDavid19/06/2020
greatWendy19/06/2020
badRoss08/06/2020
Wouldnt recommend the delivery service
greatJohn08/06/2020
goodLisa07/06/2020
greatDeborah03/06/2020
With all the corona stuff going on there was a bit of a mix up. Not gonna lie, I was raging. (I'm REALLY not me when I'm hungry.) However the politeness and helpfulness of a clearly rushed staff despite me going full on Karen at them, I can't fault. Problem sorted and solved (and this was it having to be cooked again) within 25 mins.Also, the driver was so apologetic and polite and surprisingly cheerful for someone who was on a run she wouldn't be getting paid for.As for the food, as delicious as always and a decent portion amount. (If it wasn't always brilliant I probably wouldn't have been so upset initially!)
badDawn02/06/2020
Order not as described
greatJosh31/05/2020
goodSkye30/05/2020
Delivery time was pretty accurate, but food wasn't bad but definitely had room for some improvement.
greatJohn28/05/2020
badKim26/05/2020
terribleCarol26/05/2020
greatScott26/05/2020
Great food and service as always.
greatParris24/05/2020
greatNicola24/05/2020
badSarah23/05/2020
Chips were cold curry sauce had spilt all over the bag and garlic bread was burned to a crisp didnt even taste like cheese and garlic
greatJohn23/05/2020
greatJohn21/05/2020
greatNeil21/05/2020
goodJohn20/05/2020