The Minerva

Kingsport Avenue, Howden, EH54 6BA

The Minerva

Great Review Score85%
Based on 59 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score85% Based on 59 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodRodger19/09/2020
greatGeorge17/09/2020
greatElaine16/09/2020
Delicious high quality food, delivered at speed! Lovely!
greatAngela16/09/2020
Food was super fresh hot and tasty delivered in great time 😊
greatDaniel16/09/2020
Great.
goodPaige15/09/2020
Great service
goodAlex15/09/2020
goodTom13/09/2020
Quick delivery food well presented and tasty no problems
greatAngela12/09/2020
Super fast delivery food was piping hot and top notch! Very fresh and tasty 😋
greatDaniel11/09/2020
Chicken kebab was amazing as always!
greatAngela08/09/2020
Super fast delivery tonight food was hot and tasty 😋 thanks great service!
greatEmily06/09/2020
Lovely food and it arrived early! Would order from them again.
greatDonald05/09/2020
I pleased with the food
greatMike05/09/2020
Food was good quality, large portions.They forgot to put my curry sauce in the order, they sent it with a second driver and even phoned me to let me know, they were super apologetic
greatElaine01/09/2020
So impressed with your speed of delivery! 20 minutes from placing my order.However, I wasn't sure ( no pictures) of what I was ordering and so over-ordered - I ordered chips separately, not knowing they were included with the fish order. Also, if I am instore, I can ask for a small portion of Jalepeno chillis, but that option wasn't available online.Otherwise, extremely happy, and will order again, Thank you!
goodKaren30/08/2020
greatRodger28/08/2020
greatJackie28/08/2020
goodAilsa28/08/2020
badTamara27/08/2020
greatDaniel23/08/2020
Great chicken kebab.
greatAngela22/08/2020
Food was fantastic super fresh and tasty!
greatAngela22/08/2020
Fast delivery .food fab
greatGeorge22/08/2020
badCaitlin21/08/2020
I ordered an orangeade from here and upon getting my order i never received any 300ml bottle. I called up and said that I was missing an item and I got told that they didnt have any left and they sent me red cola instead. They never offered me a different drink or offered to refund me. They just substituted what they wanted. I think this is appalling as Im a regular customer and they have my number ok the receipt so they could of called me.
greatDonald21/08/2020
The food is good
greatDaniel19/08/2020
greatAngela18/08/2020
Food was fantastic! Absolutely delicious, pizzas were superb quality and the chips were the best we have ever had super fresh honestly the best chip shop meal !! Delivered in great time and food was hot thanks for a great meal 😊
goodAilsa11/08/2020
terribleFrank11/08/2020
Waited an hour, hadnt heard anything, called the restaurant and they hadnt even received my order! Had to wait a further 20+ minutes after that, nothing offered in return for this. Very poor service.