Mmm...Delicious

933 Tollcross Road, Glasgow, G32 8UR

Mmm...Delicious

Great Review Score85%
Based on 55 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score85% Based on 55 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatIain14/09/2020
greatHannah14/09/2020
greatSarah12/09/2020
Absolutely delicious.
greatRod11/09/2020
Great freshly made food. Always well priced
greatSarahlouise10/09/2020
badCraig07/09/2020
greatChloe07/09/2020
greatStephanie05/09/2020
Order was quick food and was delicious would definitely order again.
greatStacie05/09/2020
goodRobbie02/09/2020
goodAlison30/08/2020
The salt and chilli chips are pictured on there Facebook with peppers, onions and chilies... I just got what looked like chips sprinkled with seasoning. The chicken burger was a bit burnt and dry. Also the other day I came down for a wrap, I stood watching at the hatch as it was being made, the woman who was making my wrap, was eating between getting ingredients for my wrap. Then not washing her hands. So if she had coronovirus shes touching her mouth with her fingers then touching my food. She then stood with her phone to her ear while again folding up my wrap, Phones are high risk and should never be touched while preparing food unless you wash your hands, which this woman did not. I ended up throwing the wrap away as I was too embarrassed to say to the women preparing my food when she gave me it.
greatNicola28/08/2020
goodDeborah28/08/2020
greatPaul25/08/2020
Amazing food and amazing staff
greatDeborah25/08/2020
greatAmanda19/08/2020
greatHelen18/08/2020
greatJennifer16/08/2020
Great food as always 🙌🏼
greatStephanie06/08/2020
greatLorna03/08/2020
We got the big breakfast at £10 and couldnt believe how much we got for the money! It was delicious 😋 and arrived quickly. Will definitely order this again plus cant wait to try more on the menu! Big thumbs up from us 👍🏼
terribleChloe02/08/2020
Waited over 2 hours for the food the place wouldnt answer the phone just rang out and then when it turned up it wasnt great
greatKirsty02/08/2020
Foods always the best 👌
greatJim29/07/2020
greatLeeann29/07/2020
Great food, delivered before time and piping hot 😃
greatJasmin26/07/2020
greatShelley24/07/2020
Took a while but it was worth the wait!
greatJoe22/07/2020
greatElizabeth22/07/2020
Booked for 1220 delivery came right on time food was piping hot portions were huge milk shakes were lovely we will definitely use this again
terribleJordan20/07/2020
terribleScott20/07/2020
Waited that long for delivery thats my dinner out the window wanted lunch got dinner 3 hours bloody 3 hours never again getting food from here mmm disgraceful