Mmm...Delicious

933 Tollcross Road, Glasgow, G32 8UR

Mmm...Delicious

Great Review Score90%
Based on 51 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 51 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJoanna22/02/2021
greatStuart21/02/2021
👍
greatMargaret20/02/2021
Love the soup and panini great prices and delivery on time always pleasant drivers .
goodAdele19/02/2021
goodSamantha18/02/2021
greatNikita17/02/2021
Great as always Although I didnt receive chips with my breakfast munchie box but wasnt much of a issue
greatPaul14/02/2021
badCourtney14/02/2021
goodAdele08/02/2021
greatAbbey08/02/2021
greatGail06/02/2021
Always great food, great portion sizes and delivery always on time
greatScoffable Customer05/02/2021
terribleCraig05/02/2021
Asked for no cheese on burger and it came with cheese which Im allergic to so it ruined my lunch
Reply from Mmm...Delicious
I am sorry to hear your order was wrong. Could l ask if you can contact the shop and ask for yvonne. I would like to rectify this. Yvonne
greatCraig05/02/2021
it was great
greatElizabeth05/02/2021
Alway a great service food was roasting and tasted delicious
greatJohn03/02/2021
Food was banging today as always , order out here nearly every day they never fail 👌
greatDylan03/02/2021
greatClaire02/02/2021
Why havent I tried here before? was just what I wanted! Food was ready on time and cooked just how I like it definitely will be back!
greatHelen01/02/2021
Food was lovely as always
terribleRachel31/01/2021
terribleKirsty31/01/2021
After waiting almost 3 and a half hours for the breakfast munchy box it finally came and the food was cold and had missing items, no chips, mushrooms or french toast. I order from here quite alot and i don't think I've had one order where ive not had to phone for missing items.
Reply from Mmm...Delicious
Kirsty could l ask if you could contact the shop l would very much like to rectify this, and l take all comments good and especially bad very seriously and without knowing l cant fix it. I can only apologise as to hear length of time and missing items. Please contact shop direct and ask for yvonne x
greatKathleen31/01/2021
greatPaul28/01/2021
greatCatherine24/01/2021
Excellent as always x
greatLeigh21/01/2021
Great food and quick service
goodAdele20/01/2021
greatScott17/01/2021
Loved it. Exactly what we needed.
greatAnne Marie12/01/2021
Food arrived when I had asked for it, was hot and delicious will use again
greatMandy10/01/2021
Exllnt service yet again. All food came hot and well within my time. Would definitely order again *****
greatCatherine09/01/2021
Food always delicious and great value for money