Mmm...Delicious

Great Review Score79%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (37)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score79%Based on 19 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (37)

terribleStephanie07/08/2022
badFiona31/07/2022
terribleDiane19/06/2022
over 2 hour wait foid cold items missing
badDiane29/05/2022
ordered a breakfast it came no mushrooms or sauce there seemed to be a yellow liquid floating around everything in the tray when tasted the black pudding it was clear it had turned whole order went in bin
badLorraine20/03/2022
badCandice02/01/2021
Items missing
badAshley28/12/2021
terribleDiane19/12/2021
the food was always spit on from here last few orders have been horrendous
badAdele05/12/2021
badBeth24/11/2021
terribleCatherine28/10/2021
badSarah14/10/2021
Food wasn't great.No drinks with kids meals
badKirstin09/10/2021
Waited over 90 mins for our order when I phoned they had no record of it this is the second time this has happened
badNiomi28/09/2021
terribleJohn18/07/2021
badCourtney14/02/2021
terribleCraig05/02/2021
Asked for no cheese on burger and it came with cheese which Im allergic to so it ruined my lunch
Reply from Mmm...Delicious
I am sorry to hear your order was wrong. Could l ask if you can contact the shop and ask for yvonne. I would like to rectify this. Yvonne
terribleRachel31/01/2021
terribleKirsty31/01/2021
After waiting almost 3 and a half hours for the breakfast munchy box it finally came and the food was cold and had missing items, no chips, mushrooms or french toast. I order from here quite alot and i don't think I've had one order where ive not had to phone for missing items.
Reply from Mmm...Delicious
Kirsty could l ask if you could contact the shop l would very much like to rectify this, and l take all comments good and especially bad very seriously and without knowing l cant fix it. I can only apologise as to hear length of time and missing items. Please contact shop direct and ask for yvonne x
badLauren08/01/2021
Breakfast came with no bacon, scrambled egg looks grey like it was over cooked. Panini didnt have onion on it even though I asked for cheese and onion. Chips were soggy.
Reply from Mmm...Delicious
If you could contact shop l would like to rectify this for you. Please accept my apologies. Let them know date of order l have told staff so they will expext your call.
badAlan31/10/2020
badCaitlyn26/10/2020
I had asked for paninis toasted and the cheese came grated still on it with not a heat in it, I also asked for their homemade soup as it is usually amazing and was then given Heinz lentil soup in a cup holder, Id have rather been told they had none of their normal soup availible as these both went to waste
badLauren17/10/2020
terribleMichael09/10/2020
badCraig07/09/2020
terribleChloe02/08/2020
Waited over 2 hours for the food the place wouldnt answer the phone just rang out and then when it turned up it wasnt great
terribleJordan20/07/2020
terribleScott20/07/2020
Waited that long for delivery thats my dinner out the window wanted lunch got dinner 3 hours bloody 3 hours never again getting food from here mmm disgraceful
badSlm13/07/2020
Ordered a BLT when it arrived it had no tomatoes and one slice of bacon lettuce was brown
terribleLauryn03/07/2020