Mmm...Delicious

933 Tollcross Road, Glasgow, G32 8UR

Mmm...Delicious

Great Review Score82%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badSarah14/10/2021
Food wasn't great.No drinks with kids meals
goodIrene09/10/2021
badKirstin09/10/2021
Waited over 90 mins for our order when I phoned they had no record of it this is the second time this has happened
greatKaitlyn01/10/2021
Best food place Ive had in a while
badNiomi28/09/2021
greatStuart27/09/2021
Great place , been going here for a few years . Food is always good , the staff are always very friendly.
greatJane27/09/2021
greatDeborah25/09/2021
greatLeah18/09/2021
Banging food amazing price
greatRoss11/09/2021
G
greatLaura04/09/2021
Food was amazing and fast delivery as always
greatGary03/09/2021
Food was absolutely top notch! Best breakfast Ive ordered in a long time.
goodLyndsey30/08/2021
I paid for extra side and never got it but the girls were very busy. Food was amazing and the its a great price for what your getting
greatMary11/08/2021
goodElaine11/08/2021
Chips and curry sauce was vile sauce was all lumpy and vile sorry
greatLibby09/08/2021
i would recomend mm delicious its easy to order and no complications when adding extras.Delivery has always been quick, and food is always hot and very nice.customer service is also great
greatLindsay08/08/2021
greatJason08/08/2021
Food was wonderful really good portions of food that was able to feed me and my partner and the kids would highly recommend this place to everyone and I will be back again soon
greatCaitlyn27/07/2021
greatGillian26/07/2021
greatAlan20/07/2021
terribleJohn18/07/2021
greatKim13/07/2021
greatDiane09/07/2021
Food is always amazing wouldnt go anymore else highly recommend the staff are also amazing
greatJohn24/06/2021
greatMarie19/06/2021
I got the munchie box breakfast and It was delicious, also it was delivered hot and on the time I asked for, which is great as I was told they were very busy more than usual so very pleased with my orderWould highly recommend Xxx ❤
greatKaren05/06/2021
Great food and service!
greatCharlene29/05/2021
greatScoffable Customer29/05/2021
greatGillian23/05/2021