Mmm...Delicious

933 Tollcross Road, Glasgow, G32 8UR

Mmm...Delicious

Great Review Score82%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAbbey08/02/2021
greatGail06/02/2021
Always great food, great portion sizes and delivery always on time
greatScoffable Customer05/02/2021
terribleCraig05/02/2021
Asked for no cheese on burger and it came with cheese which Im allergic to so it ruined my lunch
Reply from Mmm...Delicious
I am sorry to hear your order was wrong. Could l ask if you can contact the shop and ask for yvonne. I would like to rectify this. Yvonne
greatCraig05/02/2021
it was great
greatElizabeth05/02/2021
Alway a great service food was roasting and tasted delicious
greatJohn03/02/2021
Food was banging today as always , order out here nearly every day they never fail 👌
greatDylan03/02/2021
greatClaire02/02/2021
Why havent I tried here before? was just what I wanted! Food was ready on time and cooked just how I like it definitely will be back!
greatHelen01/02/2021
Food was lovely as always
terribleRachel31/01/2021
terribleKirsty31/01/2021
After waiting almost 3 and a half hours for the breakfast munchy box it finally came and the food was cold and had missing items, no chips, mushrooms or french toast. I order from here quite alot and i don't think I've had one order where ive not had to phone for missing items.
Reply from Mmm...Delicious
Kirsty could l ask if you could contact the shop l would very much like to rectify this, and l take all comments good and especially bad very seriously and without knowing l cant fix it. I can only apologise as to hear length of time and missing items. Please contact shop direct and ask for yvonne x
greatKathleen31/01/2021
greatPaul28/01/2021
greatCatherine24/01/2021
Excellent as always x
greatLeigh21/01/2021
Great food and quick service
goodAdele20/01/2021
greatScott17/01/2021
Loved it. Exactly what we needed.
greatAnne Marie12/01/2021
Food arrived when I had asked for it, was hot and delicious will use again
greatMandy10/01/2021
Exllnt service yet again. All food came hot and well within my time. Would definitely order again *****
greatCatherine09/01/2021
Food always delicious and great value for money
greatLeann09/01/2021
badLauren08/01/2021
Breakfast came with no bacon, scrambled egg looks grey like it was over cooked. Panini didnt have onion on it even though I asked for cheese and onion. Chips were soggy.
Reply from Mmm...Delicious
If you could contact shop l would like to rectify this for you. Please accept my apologies. Let them know date of order l have told staff so they will expext your call.
goodDanielle08/01/2021
greatElizabeth07/01/2021
Got the small breakfast and the spicy chicken burger and both were delicious, reasonably priced as well so will definitely be ordering from here again!
greatCourtney04/01/2021
greatElizabeth29/12/2020
Great service delivery spot on food was roasting
greatJayne28/12/2020
Breakfast munchy box was amazing , hot fresh & well worth the money
greatPaul27/12/2020
Was a 2 hour wait to receive the food, but it's two days after Christmas, so people moaning about that need to shut up man 😂 food was banging when it got here 👍
greatCaitlyn22/12/2020