Mount Cafe

2 Burnfield Road, Giffnock, G46 7QB

Mount Cafe

Great Review Score86%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score86% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badKyle27/02/2021
Both curries identical no difference.Greasy.Seemed as if it was heated up in microwave/frozen.Wont be ordering again, disappointed
greatAileen21/02/2021
Food piping hot & very nice. Great value for money
badCallum20/02/2021
First try and unfortunately very disappointing so wont be back. Told 45 min but took over 2 hours to arrive, called to ask for an update after 70 mins and was told it was 10 min away (ended up calling 3 times in total and told 10 mins each time I called). Food was ok but nothing to write home about, definitely not worth the wait and I would have gone elsewhere if I was told 2 hours from the start.
greatSarah07/02/2021
greatIan16/01/2021
goodBrian10/01/2021
Really good food, particularly the chicken and lamb tikka dishes. The cauliflower pakora was excellent and not at all stodgy. Honestly, it was all very good and not greasy in the slightest. So, why didn`t I rate it `Great` above? Well, I had ordered the food online about 5.00pm, for delivery at 7.30pm. The food arrived nearly an hour late, with no courtesy phone call being received to explain what was/was not happening. I appreciate they were busy, and maybe staff hadn`t turned up for work, but surely communication with the customer is key here?
greatEve09/12/2020
greatClaire05/12/2020
greatTherese21/10/2020
goodFraser10/10/2020
greatDale21/09/2020
The food was delicious. It was our first time ordering and we will definitely be returning customers! Thank you.
greatColin11/09/2020
Quick delivery and great food
greatCarlene06/09/2020
greatAdrian31/08/2020
greatTherese21/08/2020
greatArron19/07/2020
greatGeorgie09/07/2020
Second time we've ordered from here and even better than the first which absolutely loved! The food is so delicious, best garlic naan I've ever had, such great, friendly service and the delivery was incredibly quick - will be back soon!
greatPeter02/07/2020
Always been quality food, shame to see them start doing burgers'n'crap like that though. Never normally a good sign for the future
greatKen27/06/2020
greatNicola13/06/2020
Delicious as always. Never disappointed.
greatDiane12/06/2020
Food was fantastic
greatGarry01/06/2020
goodKen10/05/2020
greatStewart13/04/2020
greatMandy11/04/2020
greatAileen11/04/2020
greatDerek10/04/2020
Extensive menu but easy to place order on the app. Delivery time confirmed by email and food arrived exactly on time. Food was excellent with very generous portions.
greatLinda10/04/2020
Delighted with the speed and delivery, food was absolutely delicious and will definitely use again and recommend to others
greatMichael03/04/2020
greatMartin14/03/2020