Mr Chef

49 Craigneuk Street, Wishaw, ML2 7XD

Mr Chef

Good Review Score72%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score72% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAlan09/05/2021
greatRastislav09/05/2021
greatClaire02/05/2021
greatRastislav02/05/2021
greatMartin29/04/2021
Good service quick to only waited 25 mins well done
badArchie24/04/2021
greatRastislav19/04/2021
No 1
greatLiam19/04/2021
greatHeather11/04/2021
Great service, and you get listed discount from the takeaway (buy 1 pizza get 2nd 1/2 price) unlike just eat
terribleRobert26/03/2021
Meal I had delivered was cold could not eat it . Desserts were Terrible definitely not worth the money. Total waste of £13.50. worst meal I've ever had from here, possibly the last.
terribleCatherine21/03/2021
I'm absolutely disappointed with the food i ordered , it took 2 hours from ordering till it getting delivered, once it arrived it was all cold and you could tell it had been cooked and left to sit around before being sent out, i paid good money for my food to turn up atleast warm , but this is a flaming joke i would like this looked into as soon as possible, this is simply not good enough my familys dinner was ruined and it turned up at supper time which is appalling me and my kids were hungry for hours its simply not good enough.
goodPat21/03/2021
terribleLynne20/03/2021
The food arrived 1.5hours after it had besn confirmed by mr chef. It arrived luke warm and burbt. The poppadoms and naan bread were both inedible due to how hard and burnt they were. The desserts provided were a complete disgrace. The cheesecake base was comoletely soggy and taste off and the nutella cookie stack was non existent, instead we were provided with a tupperware full of smashed up bit of random cakes which were only fit for the bin. So disappointed
goodAnne Marie14/03/2021
terribleSamantha08/03/2021
goodRoss06/03/2021
I had a Asian delight pizza and a achari chicken tikka curry .Both were absolutely delicious and came super fast .Mr attercliffe Avenue
greatJim03/03/2021
greatDouglas27/02/2021
Good service , prompt delivery , very pleasant delivery man . All round good experience .
badRoss14/02/2021
Im a regular customer of mr chef and I was really disappointed that the food arrived cold again.I understand the shop is really busy and the drivers too but when you wait over a hour for your food and it comes nearly stone cold its such a disappointment. Mr Attercliffe Avenue
greatWilliam13/02/2021
Great food great price
greatBilly12/02/2021
goodMartin18/01/2021
greatSlawomir18/01/2021
goodJohn10/01/2021
Excellent chicken tikka kebab, but kebab looks like it has shrunk recently! 5 chicken chunks?... glad I'm on a January diet! 😉Daughter said Hoagie was lovely (as usual)
greatTracey30/12/2020
goodRebecca29/12/2020
greatMartin05/12/2020
greatGraeme27/11/2020
badValerie22/11/2020
Food was great, it was the time it took to deliver that theres an issue. Said 45 mins for delivery, 1 hour 35 mins later we got it. As said food is always really good from here but need to sort out delivery times
greatRastislav21/11/2020
No 1