Mr Chef

49 Craigneuk Street, Wishaw, ML2 7XD

Mr Chef

Great Review Score83%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score83% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatClare05/04/2020
Pizza was awesome
goodDavid05/04/2020
terribleDylan04/04/2020
To start was over an hour late 2hr 15mins chips where freezing kebab was cold time we got it nan bread cold apart from the korma and rice being good the rest of the service was really poor and this was our first time trying sad to say might be the last
greatGerry04/04/2020
terribleGail04/04/2020
The food was ok but not the warmest. We waited 2 1/2 hours for our delivery. We ordered at 18.18pm and it arrived at 20.45pm. Clearly taking more orders than they are able to manage.
greatChristopher29/03/2020
badDavid27/03/2020
Order took over an hour and a half. Pizza was freezing cold and the cookie dessert was out of order so they sent a random piece of dry cake instead. If i knew before ordering that there was no cookie then i wouldnt of bothered ordering it!
greatKate23/03/2020
Quick delivery. Pleasant driver. Great food
greatAndrew21/03/2020
goodLinzi20/03/2020
greatMichael06/03/2020
greatRobert25/02/2020
Food tasted great and was ready on time.
greatMhari22/02/2020
Quality pizzas
greatRoss14/02/2020
greatRoss11/02/2020
10/10 for the quality of the food and speed of the delivery.1st class every time
greatEleanor01/02/2020
greatColette19/01/2020
Fantastic quality and fantastic price
greatLyndsey18/01/2020
greatBryan05/01/2020
greatRoss20/12/2019
terribleJohn17/12/2019
goodNorma13/12/2019
goodRoss07/12/2019
As much as I love the food from mr chef I was disappointed to get far too much donner meat in the king Egyptian kebab and less of the chicken tikka and lamb tikka.i hope this was just a one off mistake and not a way of filling out the dish with a cheaper option.
badLuke28/11/2019
My food took two hours to arrive, the food was cold on arrival and the hoggie wasnt what I ordered. When I complained I was told they could make me the food again or give me a voucher, I chose the voucher and did not receive said voucher.
badMonica14/11/2019
Food took over an hour to arrive which I would have been ok with if it wasn't cold and dried up. Very disappointed. Most went in the bin.
greatRoss13/11/2019
1st class food with a speedy delivery service
greatRoss08/11/2019
I ordered a Egyptian kebab with garlic dip.it came super fast and everything was cooked fresh on it.i love he food from mr chef its always 10/10
badGeorge05/11/2019
Only just warm wrong juice not very tasty
greatFiona02/11/2019
Always great foog from mr chef ans staff are fantastic.
goodJack21/10/2019
Everything was great, except for the poppadoms which were stale and chewy. I expected better from Mr. Chef.