Mr Chef

49 Craigneuk Street, Wishaw, ML2 7XD

Mr Chef

Great Review Score100%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatValerie31/07/2021
Had family for dinner and they loved it!!! Always our go-to when we have a takeaway but nice to hear others really enjoyed it too.
greatRastislav28/07/2021
No 1
greatKathleen02/07/2021
Arrived on time lovely and warm and delicious!
greatColette27/06/2021
Na
greatClare25/06/2021
greatMonica23/06/2021
greatClare12/06/2021
greatJack05/06/2021
goodJohn04/06/2021
greatRastislav29/05/2021
No1
greatNuala28/05/2021
greatKathleen23/05/2021
greatJoanna22/05/2021
greatAlan09/05/2021
greatRastislav09/05/2021
greatClaire02/05/2021
greatRastislav02/05/2021
greatMartin29/04/2021
Good service quick to only waited 25 mins well done
badArchie24/04/2021
greatRastislav19/04/2021
No 1
greatLiam19/04/2021
greatHeather11/04/2021
Great service, and you get listed discount from the takeaway (buy 1 pizza get 2nd 1/2 price) unlike just eat
terribleRobert26/03/2021
Meal I had delivered was cold could not eat it . Desserts were Terrible definitely not worth the money. Total waste of £13.50. worst meal I've ever had from here, possibly the last.
terribleCatherine21/03/2021
I'm absolutely disappointed with the food i ordered , it took 2 hours from ordering till it getting delivered, once it arrived it was all cold and you could tell it had been cooked and left to sit around before being sent out, i paid good money for my food to turn up atleast warm , but this is a flaming joke i would like this looked into as soon as possible, this is simply not good enough my familys dinner was ruined and it turned up at supper time which is appalling me and my kids were hungry for hours its simply not good enough.
goodPat21/03/2021
terribleLynne20/03/2021
The food arrived 1.5hours after it had besn confirmed by mr chef. It arrived luke warm and burbt. The poppadoms and naan bread were both inedible due to how hard and burnt they were. The desserts provided were a complete disgrace. The cheesecake base was comoletely soggy and taste off and the nutella cookie stack was non existent, instead we were provided with a tupperware full of smashed up bit of random cakes which were only fit for the bin. So disappointed
goodAnne Marie14/03/2021
terribleSamantha08/03/2021
goodRoss06/03/2021
I had a Asian delight pizza and a achari chicken tikka curry .Both were absolutely delicious and came super fast .Mr attercliffe Avenue
greatJim03/03/2021