Mr Chef

49 Craigneuk Street, Wishaw, ML2 7XD

Mr Chef

Great Review Score88%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score88% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badArchie24/04/2021
terribleRobert26/03/2021
Meal I had delivered was cold could not eat it . Desserts were Terrible definitely not worth the money. Total waste of £13.50. worst meal I've ever had from here, possibly the last.
terribleCatherine21/03/2021
I'm absolutely disappointed with the food i ordered , it took 2 hours from ordering till it getting delivered, once it arrived it was all cold and you could tell it had been cooked and left to sit around before being sent out, i paid good money for my food to turn up atleast warm , but this is a flaming joke i would like this looked into as soon as possible, this is simply not good enough my familys dinner was ruined and it turned up at supper time which is appalling me and my kids were hungry for hours its simply not good enough.
terribleLynne20/03/2021
The food arrived 1.5hours after it had besn confirmed by mr chef. It arrived luke warm and burbt. The poppadoms and naan bread were both inedible due to how hard and burnt they were. The desserts provided were a complete disgrace. The cheesecake base was comoletely soggy and taste off and the nutella cookie stack was non existent, instead we were provided with a tupperware full of smashed up bit of random cakes which were only fit for the bin. So disappointed
terribleSamantha08/03/2021
badRoss14/02/2021
Im a regular customer of mr chef and I was really disappointed that the food arrived cold again.I understand the shop is really busy and the drivers too but when you wait over a hour for your food and it comes nearly stone cold its such a disappointment. Mr Attercliffe Avenue
badValerie22/11/2020
Food was great, it was the time it took to deliver that theres an issue. Said 45 mins for delivery, 1 hour 35 mins later we got it. As said food is always really good from here but need to sort out delivery times
badNigel09/08/2020
Delivery was far too long. 1 pizza was burnt and not ejoyable.
terribleEmma13/06/2020
badLinda03/05/2020
Ordered deal pizza with 2 toppings only came with 1 and was luke warm, mixed kebab and pakora all luke warm but pakora was bit hard crunchy tad over done. Ordered 2 desserts and got x2 chocolate fudge cakes and had ordered x2 diff ones wasnt very happy. Didnt bother to call and complain as assumed was busy and didnt wana wait again to get fresh stuff as kids wuda been asleep.
terribleDylan04/04/2020
To start was over an hour late 2hr 15mins chips where freezing kebab was cold time we got it nan bread cold apart from the korma and rice being good the rest of the service was really poor and this was our first time trying sad to say might be the last
terribleGail04/04/2020
The food was ok but not the warmest. We waited 2 1/2 hours for our delivery. We ordered at 18.18pm and it arrived at 20.45pm. Clearly taking more orders than they are able to manage.
badDavid27/03/2020
Order took over an hour and a half. Pizza was freezing cold and the cookie dessert was out of order so they sent a random piece of dry cake instead. If i knew before ordering that there was no cookie then i wouldnt of bothered ordering it!
terribleJohn17/12/2019
badLuke28/11/2019
My food took two hours to arrive, the food was cold on arrival and the hoggie wasnt what I ordered. When I complained I was told they could make me the food again or give me a voucher, I chose the voucher and did not receive said voucher.
badMonica14/11/2019
Food took over an hour to arrive which I would have been ok with if it wasn't cold and dried up. Very disappointed. Most went in the bin.
badGeorge05/11/2019
Only just warm wrong juice not very tasty
badMarianne07/10/2019
terribleJohn29/09/2019
Food did not appear
terribleJ22/09/2019
terribleRachel08/09/2019
It took 2 and a half hours and several phone calls before our food arrived
badAmanda24/08/2019
badAlan29/07/2019
badLinda09/06/2019
Lamb was overcooked in the bhuna
badClaire16/05/2019
Waited over an hour after ordering so called and was told that sometimes the machine giving the orders didn’t always work. The meal was delivered about 15 minutes later and the delivery driver said they had forgotten my order. They kindly put a slice of cake in “on the house” to compensate for the delay however it was a peanut butter cheesecake and with 2 of us in my household having a severe peanut allergy, even just opening the tub could have landed us in hospital. Not very satisfied.
badLinzi11/05/2019
badCatherine29/03/2019
badLinda17/02/2019
badNeil24/12/2018
Ordered 2 dishes with mixed tikka and only got chicken